Countdown to 5M!

Flipmoo’s Edit: Congratulations ACP on reaching 5M views! Coincidentally, the day when ACP hit 5M views was the same day of my 6th anniversary with WordPress! I can’t believe it’s already been 6 years since I created my first WordPress account…

Invasion of Caribou

>>> results <<<

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Cleansing of Avalanche & 5M PARTY GIVEAWAY!

>>> results <<<

AVALANCHE – This week’s invasions are close to be done with and, amazingly, we are nearing in on five million views.  As I type this post right now, we are currently six hundred away.

We wanted to do something really special and thought invasions to celebrate our milestone was the perfect way.  What’s a milestone though without a giveaway?  Since I have so many days right now (forty-nine), I was thinking about giving them away to every REGISTERED person who comes to the Avalanche event tomorrow.  I believe Purple Slime4 also had some xats she wanted to give away, but you have to be registered for a chance to win them.

Can you make the events?  Let us know in the comments below!

~Leader, Mchappy

12 Responses

  1. First, booyah! :mrgreen:

  2. I CAN MAKE THEM BOTH!

  3. Yes

  4. 369 WOOT WOOT

  5. I can make it to today’s event!

  6. I can make it to both of the events

  7. Hopefully I can make it!

  8. i Could make it

  9. Aw, sorry I didn’t come today. I can come tomorrow probably, though

  10. WE HAVE 5,000,235!!!

  11. AWW YEA!!! WE WON!!!5,000,757 VIEWS BABY!!

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,155 other followers