Protected: War Council

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Blockade of Breeze (and Grizzly/Hibernate)

  • Update #4: The ACP refuses to accept the Nachos’ invasion of Snow Fort today as valid on the grounds of “we already have a battle at that time.” ūüėČ
  • Update #3: Read about how the ACP is dominating¬†the war HERE
  • Update #2:¬†The ACP¬†crushed the Nachos in the first round of the PengWarz tournament!
  • Update #1: Read about the ACP’s victory at the Battle of Grizzly HERE

BREEZE/GRIZZLY/HIBERNATE

~TODAY!~

  • 4:30 Eastern

  • 3:30 Central

  • 2:30 Mountain

  • 1:30 Pacific

  • 9:30 UK

 

Continue reading