Why i got demoted

Mchappy:  Noka is only on probation.  He will get 3iC back when the current owner ranks feel as he is ready.  Also, on a side note, thanks for playing a few rounds of ‘Find Mchappy’ with me on CP! 😀  It was a lot of fun, and I congratulate the people who found me.  They were some tough spots.  People who found me were awarded with a promotion [chat wise.]  Maybe we’ll play again soon!

As many of  you know i have been taken down from 3ic to 4ic in ACP. If you want to know why it is because i told someone to hack NW. Now if you keep reading this post you will see i did not do anything. As many of you know me by now i always say random stuff just to be saying it. But i do agree i went over the line that time and to some people they take it more serious then other people do. Now if he was a real hacker he would not be on ACP chat saying im a hacker or what ever because it would have risked to much so he is NOT a hacker.

Even if i was to pay him something, Like i said he is not a hacker so it would have been a waste of what ever i paid him in anyways. Knowing NW they would probably do something to their site to make it look like i paid him. Later i talked to ven and if he had any brain he would have showen the whole pic and i would not be demoted most likley and ven knows what im talking about and so do i so it is no need to hide it and make a small pic making ACP look bad.

Again this was a small post but this is why i was demoted just to tell everyone why i am demoted so people can stop asking me on ACP chat.

Noka.

Invasion Rules

Shab: Ven, these rules are a restatement of the rules that were made by the CP Army Council, like the 24 hour rule. There were precausions made so that you can’t say “We are invading every server, try to stop us and guess which one we are on or we are switching to.” because that’s not a battle, it’s just one army too scared to fight the other army face to face and instead has to run around to random servers just to win a battle. You claim NW are so strong, and that Acp cheats or whatnot, but here you are being a coward. Man up, play by the rules, and beat Acp fairly.

Lately we’ve seen a few flaws in the rules regarding server invasions. Some people invade one way, some people invade another way. So I’m going to list the invasion rules that the ACP follows (they are very reasonable, trust me).

  1. 24 Hour Rule: You must give obvious, posted, 24-hours notice before invading an enemy server. We can all agree on that.
  2. Two Server Rule: You can invade no more than two servers per day. This is so one lazy, power-hungry army can’t just casually enter a server, “claim” it, leave after 5 minutes, then “claim” another. With only two servers there will need to be at least a small degree of quality in the attack. I think it should be one server per day, but I’m making it two to keep you happy. 😉
  3. Name/Time Rule: The invading army must give the exact name of the server they intend to invade; they can’t simply say “we will invade one of these 20 servers, good luck guessing.” Similarly, they can’t say “we will invade sometime between 6am and midnight, good luck guessing.”
  4. Reinvasion Rule: After a server has been taken, the reinvading army must give 24 hours notice before trying to take it back; they can’t say “let them take Blizzard, we’ll just reinvade it after they leave.” This will prevent any cheap re-takes.
  5. Five Room Rule: The invading army must successfully claim five rooms to take an entire. We can all agree on that.
  6. Presence Rule: If the defending army has a powerful presence on the server, the invading army can’t claim servers without attempting to face them in combat. If the NW are in the town, and a tiny band of six DCP soldiers claims rooms without the NW noticing, this doesn’t count. The invading army must try to fight the defending army. If rooms are too full for full-contact and ensuing combat, then this rule can be ignored.
  7. Defeat Rule: If the defending army admits defeat or is clearly beaten, then the invading army doesn’t need to waste time claiming five rooms. Surrendering a battle is surrendering a server.
  8. Relocation Rule: The invading army can’t say they will invade one server, then invade a different server, then say they won the original server. Basically, if the battle is moved then the original server is safe. However, both army leaders have the option to agree that “a win on Klondike counts as a win on Brumby,” or something like that.

See? I told you these rules were reasonable. I feel like everyone in CP armies need to be updated on the updates rules.

Like I said, we will only wage war in accordance with these rules. If any enemy tries to attack us by going around these rules, we will ignore that invasion.

~Oagalthorp
Until later,
March on!

❗ Comment with your opinions on the rules! ❗

Oh. How I beg to differ.

*Big question.  Why not just make Mammoth neutral now?  We are in a state of war.  We need all the servers we can get, for now.  After the war is over and if we still have control over Mammoth we’ll gladly make it neutral after much consideration.

Mchappy: Nice eye, Flipper.  After reading this post I went to go check the sites and everything said in this post is true.  I have big pride; I will not fight on a “Klondike” for “Mammoth.”  I find it weird that how that even got started.  It’s not like USA can invade Mexico but said they were invading Russia.  Mammoth will be kept on our server page, until we and if decide to neutralize it.

Hey ACP,

Now. I, for one, wouldn’t mind Mammoth becoming Neutral, it is a historic server with an awesome history, but blinded by feuds and arguments. It would of been great to finally fight the rogues,have raids, unscheduled PB’s on the treasured server, and that still might happen. But not yet. Call me whatever, a stubborn little female dog, a noob, a turd? I’m just standing up for what I believe in, and that is one special, treasured saying. So let me introduce it to you, five words with a powerful meaning.

Pics or it didn’t happen.

It’s true. I recognise every army that went to invade Mammoth, DW, IW and Nachos. But the thing is, where is their proof? Let’s dive into this a bit more. Firstly, I talk to Gill, IW [Temp] leader. He was saying that they know IW/DW hadn’t neutralised Mammoth yet, because they had only 4 Pictures, showing that they had only claimed two: Snow Forts and Plaza. Gill agreed with me, that I couldn’t accept this defeat until Nachos posted their pictures of claiming rooms, then I would step down like a gentleman.

But then I woke up this morning, logged onto m computer, and went on Nacho site to see how big they were, how many rooms they claimed, and how much of a threat they were to number one spot. Oh, and how I was surprised. I clicked the “Read More” on the first post of their site, and got ready to accept defeat. But then, as I looked, I noticed there were only 3 pictures, of the same room, meaning you only claimed one of those rooms: Ice Rink.

Now call me thick, but when you add up two.. to one, you only get 3? And I don’t think 3 is even close to 5, amirite? Now, disappointed with this failed victory, I scrolled through the comments. There was indeed, another picture from a Nacho Soldier, but it was entitled “Klondike”, they had probably claimed Town in that picture, but it still only comes to four. But another thing that throws the debate around, they were invading Klondike instead? They could of been invading Mammoth on Klondike, but then there COULD of been resistance at Mammoth, and not at klondike. You see?

This is the problem. Nachos, you need to try and take more pictures, and provide evidence to back up your point. If your going to switch servers, notify the enemy, yeah? This has been fairly short, and your probably bored from reading this text, so now I sign off.

-I still recognise ACP the true owner of Mammoth until I am proved otherwise, with more evidence. We may decide to neutralise it still, but with our control, thanks.

-Flipper