Our Next Battle [Imporant!]

Well Acp we have our ticket to the 2nd round of the Top Ten Tackle Tournament hosted by CPAC! Good job at the Tacos battle but don’t cheer yet! We and 5 other armies are still in this tournament and it looks like it can be anyones game. Our rivals, the Nachos have been big competition as so as the Ice Vikings and Night Warriors bracket.

As for Acp, we are focusing on taking down the mighty Ice Warriors! This army is an expierenced army and they have been growing lately from a downfall. It isn’t easy to prepare for a battle against ACP, but I know the Ice Warriors leaders will be ready to battle us. They want the championship spot as much as we do. Did you say Championship spot? Yes I did because if we win then we are headed to the championship soldiers! Here is the battle data.

Saturday

:!: Army of Club Penguin (ACP) vs. Ice Warriors (IW)

Date: Saturday, March 26th, 2011

Server: Klondike

Times:

  • ➡ 11:00 AM PST

  • ➡ 12:00 PM MST

  • ➡ 1:00 PM CST

  • ➡ 2:00 PM EST

  • ➡ 6:00 PM UK

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tournament Details:

Acp vs IW, Nachos vs WW, IV vs NW

3 great matches happening this weekend. The winner of each battle fights in a 3 way-battle for the championship. All 6 want it, only 1 will be the champ. Are you going to help Acp?

Rules are:

  1. Take at least 5 pictures so we can properly judge.
  2. You must make each battle. If not, it’s a forfeit.
  3. Have fun!

Comment if you can make it please!!!

Over & Out

>>>>Bobcatboy10<<<<<

Ps. Acp Ranks Project coming soon????