Chat rally

Ken: Check out our Practice battle with CPC!

Flipper: New post! Look below to check it out, or click the start of the edit.

EDIT: When at a battle the leader (usually a owner on chat) gives a order please follow it!

Chat rally

It has come to the attention of ACP that we need more fun events so we will be having a chat rally. Basically a chat rally is a party for a army. This party is well needed in the ACP, The chat rally will consist of contests, a party on club penguin, and maybe even a you lead session on club penguin! We have been getting outstanding numbers on chat, why not try to get even more people on! Be on ACP chat at the following times. Lets show the club penguin armies who is the  most fun and largest! This rally will be epic so be there! You wouldn’t want to miss it!

But first the following will happen at the rally:

  • Contests
  • Challenge to get 3 chat pools on chat!
  • A party in the night club
  • And a epic chat party!

Saturday April 16 2011

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST [Noon]

8:00 PM GMT

Come ONE AND ALL again YOU WONT want to miss this!