Invasion of the Light Troops//Defenses of Breeze and Alpine

Hey ACP,

Slider: Our divisions are very weak. I suggest we just battle without them.

Well the die has been cast. We will start our invasion tomorrow, Sunday, October 9th 2011. Throughout this war the invasions will be in green and the defenses will be in red. I know the LT has made some ridiculous times for our defenses. I do not know how they expect with their little sizes to invade two ACP servers simultaneously. Lucky the Canadians have Thanksgiving Day on that same day and have no school so they don’t have too much of a problem of coming to the defenses. Stay tuned the times for the defenses might change!  Edit: Apparently LT is invading with divisions. This is why ACP needs divisions. They will be now really tested on the field. Frozen Division will defend Breeze, Alpine Division will defend Alpine.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Invasions of the LT Nation
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Invasion of Ice Box

DATE: Sunday, 9th October 2011

TIME: 11:00am Penguin Standard Time

2:00pm Eastern (EST)
1:00pm Central (CST)
12:00pm Mountain (MST)
11:00am Pacific (PST)
7:00pm UK (GMT)
9:00pm Australia

SERVER: Ice Box

ARMIES: ACP Vs Light Troops

Invasion of Wool Socks

DATE: Sunday, 9th October 2011

TIME: 12:00pm Penguin Standard Time

3:00pm Eastern (EST)
2:00pm Central (CST)
1:00pm Mountain (MST)
12:00pm Pacific (PST)
8:00pm UK (GMT)
10:00pm Australia

SERVER: Wool Socks

ARMIES: ACP Vs Light Troops

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Defenses of the ACP Empire
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Defense of Breeze (Frozen Divsion)

DATE: Monday, 10th October 2011

TIME: 3:00pm Penguin Standard Time

6:00pm Eastern (EST)
5:00pm Central (CST)
4:00pm Mountain (MST)
3:00pm Pacific (PST)
11:00pm UK (GMT)

SERVER: Alpine

ARMIES: ACP Vs Light Troops

Defense of Alpine (Alpine Division)

DATE: Monday, 10th October 2011

TIME: 3:00pm Penguin Standard Time

6:00pm Eastern (EST)
5:00pm Central (CST)
4:00pm Mountain (MST)
3:00pm Pacific (PST)
11:00pm UK (GMT)

SERVER: Alpine

ARMIES: ACP Vs Light Troops

Yes LT. We are coming for you.

Rewards:

1 soldier will be ownered for 2 hours on ACP chat

2 soldiers will be modded for 2 hours on ACP chat

___________________________________________________

Comment If You Can Come!

~Kenneth1000

Declaration Of War On The Light Troops

-15MW

Hello ACP,

The Light Troops and the Army of Club Penguin have been recently pretty hostile to each other ever since they got number 2 in the Top 10. The LT has stated they will do whatever it takes to beat the ACP who is currently ranked as the number one army according to CPAC. They also imply they want to challenge us by as the LT leader says,

As the LT leader, i promise to bring this army to something that no one ever accomplished before.

Take ACP’s spot and hold it, for atleast 1 month.

Although the CPAC opinion does not really matter to Flip or I (since we will always be the number one army). I am pretty sure most of you troops would not even want the CPAC to doubt ACP’s true position as the number one army in Club Penguin. The ACP honestly does not even really need a reason to declare war. You want to know why? It’s because it’s CP Armies! Armies are supposed to fight one another. That is what we are made for.

The Light Troops think they will win, but what makes them think they can beat an army that beat numerous armies of alliances like The Retaliation, The Black Alliance, and numerous others throughout ACP history? The LT also goes to say on the CPAC site, leading an army like ACP is easy when it is a pretty stressful thing to do if you ask any retired ACP leader.

They think right now they are the hardest working army when the ACP is in fact the hardest working army. It is not an easy thing to maintain the number one spot for all these years. The ACP is the only army to do it. They will not overtake ACP and certainly will not keep dominating us for a month. As long as we have the loyal troops that follow orders we are unstoppable.

The ACP will unleash our fury on them. We have beaten the LT in the past and we shall do it again. By the time we are done with them they will be lucky if they are still mentioned in CPAC posts. Remember when we crippled the Nachos and took half if not three quarters of their servers? Remember when the ACP basically knocked GT out of  the Top 10 and disabled the SWAT for about two weeks? That is what we are capable of. But we can never do it without the soldiers, officers, the leaders and the rest. We are strong and united together.

Everyone must be alert and patrol servers more often. Being an ACP soldier means having determination, bravery, intelligence and courage among the many good qualities in your blood. Together we will stand to crush and defeat the Light Troops.

Bring it on.

Written by Kenneth1000 and The Great Pictures By Flipper7706

-15MW?

Hey ACP!


I’m not sure if this is even worthy of a post, but we won the CPAC Scary Showdown Second Round! We were going to face the Night Warriors, but when we logged onto Club Penguin at around 10:45 AM PST, Funks (The Judge) came onto our chat with this announcement:

So, ACP win in a minus fifteen minute win, new record I think? 😆 It later turned out we are going to face Underground Mafias Army in the 3rd round, but we decided not to make waste of the event, so we turned it into a mini ‘uLead’. We said to the soldiers you can logon if you want to, but if you don’t want to it’s fine!

So, what happened at the uLead? Well the results we’re pretty positive, maxing around 35 soldiers.

So, did you enjoy these events? We had to move to the town soon after because of the next CPACSS battle, but overall today was pretty cool! Information about ACP against UMA will be published as soon as possible.

Ken: Great job today ACP! Stay tuned for more posts! Here is a picture I taken!

Comment if you made it!

Also, get ready for some war..

-Flipper7706 and Kenneth1000