Invasion of the Light Troops//Defenses of Breeze and Alpine

Hey ACP,

Slider: Our divisions are very weak. I suggest we just battle without them.

Well the die has been cast. We will start our invasion tomorrow, Sunday, October 9th 2011. Throughout this war the invasions will be in green and the defenses will be in red. I know the LT has made some ridiculous times for our defenses. I do not know how they expect with their little sizes to invade two ACP servers simultaneously. Lucky the Canadians have Thanksgiving Day on that same day and have no school so they don’t have too much of a problem of coming to the defenses. Stay tuned the times for the defenses might change!  Edit: Apparently LT is invading with divisions. This is why ACP needs divisions. They will be now really tested on the field. Frozen Division will defend Breeze, Alpine Division will defend Alpine.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Invasions of the LT Nation
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Invasion of Ice Box

DATE: Sunday, 9th October 2011

TIME: 11:00am Penguin Standard Time

2:00pm Eastern (EST)
1:00pm Central (CST)
12:00pm Mountain (MST)
11:00am Pacific (PST)
7:00pm UK (GMT)
9:00pm Australia

SERVER: Ice Box

ARMIES: ACP Vs Light Troops

Invasion of Wool Socks

DATE: Sunday, 9th October 2011

TIME: 12:00pm Penguin Standard Time

3:00pm Eastern (EST)
2:00pm Central (CST)
1:00pm Mountain (MST)
12:00pm Pacific (PST)
8:00pm UK (GMT)
10:00pm Australia

SERVER: Wool Socks

ARMIES: ACP Vs Light Troops

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Defenses of the ACP Empire
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Defense of Breeze (Frozen Divsion)

DATE: Monday, 10th October 2011

TIME: 3:00pm Penguin Standard Time

6:00pm Eastern (EST)
5:00pm Central (CST)
4:00pm Mountain (MST)
3:00pm Pacific (PST)
11:00pm UK (GMT)

SERVER: Alpine

ARMIES: ACP Vs Light Troops

Defense of Alpine (Alpine Division)

DATE: Monday, 10th October 2011

TIME: 3:00pm Penguin Standard Time

6:00pm Eastern (EST)
5:00pm Central (CST)
4:00pm Mountain (MST)
3:00pm Pacific (PST)
11:00pm UK (GMT)

SERVER: Alpine

ARMIES: ACP Vs Light Troops

Yes LT. We are coming for you.

Rewards:

1 soldier will be ownered for 2 hours on ACP chat

2 soldiers will be modded for 2 hours on ACP chat

___________________________________________________

Comment If You Can Come!

~Kenneth1000

19 Responses

  1. I can come to the defenses.

  2. I can definitely come to the 2 tomorrow, and I’m PRETTY sure that I’ll be able to come to Mondays.

    Let’s go ACP!

    ~Andy the Lego (Legoboy612)

  3. Yes

  4. SHould be able to come.

  5. I cant go to the invasions but i can make it to the defenses.

  6. Light Warriors?

  7. Im so coming 😀

  8. I can’t make anything tomorrow; I’m going out to see my cousin 😀 Good luck, though!!!!

  9. i am comming for sure

  10. I’ll make them all, thank columbus day (wary) and your welcome giving you a heads up ken(if you never knew) :mrgreen:

    • man can’t make it on Monday due to soccer playoffs 😦 Crappy times…*wary*

  11. I may be able to make things tomorrow, Monday I’m not so sure..

  12. I can come on the sunday events be not the ones on monday

  13. I’ll try my best to come.

  14. Greetings, ACP.

    An army is invading your server White House next Saturday, Oct. 15th, at the following time:

    2 EST
    1 CST
    12 MST
    11 PST

    (Since some time zones aren’t listed above, convert them yourself. >_>)

    ALLIES ARE ALLOWED!

    The identity of this army is classified. Be there, and mayhaps our identity will be revealed.

    ~Your Mom

    P.S. If you don’t come, well, that’s your loss.

  15. I can come monday!!!

  16. I think i can come to all the invasions, but none of the defenses. sorry! 😦

  17. I may be able to come to all of them.

  18. I might make tomorrow…I think I should.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s