Invasion of North Pole [Monday]

Slider: Let’s take down the ACP vs SCP widget already.

Invasion of North Pole [For United Kingdom]

What: Invasion of North Pole

Server: North Pole

Date: Monday, October 24th, 2011

Times:

➡ 7:00 pm GMT
2:00 pm EST
1:00 pm CST
12:00 pm MST
11:00 am PST

Enemy: Light Troops

Good luck ACP European Troops!

~Kenneth1000

A Close Save Or Shave

Flipper: Still secret that no-one knows the link. Ken, check it.

Ken: Flip check our secret site.

Slider: Not so secret after you just told everyone about it.

Sizes at the Berg

~Kenneth1000

A busy weekend!

Hey ACP,

We’ve made it to the final!

Army of CP [1] vs Nachos [2]

Saturday, 29th October

2:30 EST (Eastern)
1:30 CST (Central)
12:30 MST (Mountain)
11:30 PST (Pacific)
7:30 BST (UK)

Klondike, Forts, Forest and Cove

This is against the NACHOS in an epic battle which will result in us being the champions, or losing. I know we’ve got what it takes to take the trophy home! So far, it’s been too easy. Armies with sizes of 5, and 2 other armies not even showing up! We recently won against Nachos in a PB, and now it’s time to see if we’ve got what it takes to take it one step further.

Also, we’ve got the halloween events scheduled for the next weekend too!

When: Saturday 29th October & Sunday 30th October

Why: ACP Halloween Party!

Times:

[Saturday]

10:00 AM PST

11:00 AM MST

12:00 PM CST

1:00 PM EST

6:00 PM GMT

[Sunday]

11:00 AM PST

12:00 PM MST

1:00 PM CST

2:00 PM EST

7:00 PM GMT

We’ve had to adjust the times for the Saturday Halloween Party because it was too close to the CPAC event time, but it’s only 30 minutes earlier!

So, it’s a busy weekend for the ACP army, but can you make it?