Defenses of Snow Globe [TUES] + Alpine [THURS]

DEFENSE OF SNOW GLOBE

Day: Tuesday, February 7th

Room: Town

Times:

➡ 2:30 PST

➡ 3:30 MST

➡ 4:30 CST

➡ 5:30 EST

➡ 10:30 UK

<!><><><><><><!><><!><><!><><><><><!>

DEFENSE OF ALPINE

Day: Thursday, February 9th

Room: Town

Times:

➡ 3:30 PST

➡ 4:30 MST

➡ 5:30 CST

➡ 6:30 EST

➡ 11:30 UK

Continue reading

Victory on Ice Breaker: Battle #I’veLostCount

Hai dere, ACP!

This morning I figured out that Light Troops were invading our server Ice Breaker.  I quickly reacted and add the event to the top stickied post, and we did amazing for such a short notice.  I came on late (I do apologize for that) but it was long enough to see that ACP would end up victorious.  I’ve lost count how many times LT has invaded us, but thanks for the battle anyway.  We claim victory in this battle and will keep Ice Breaker on out nation page.  Might I also add the immaturity level of their leaders?  How shameful for an army to be lead on immature jokes and rudeness to their own kind.

Continue reading

An ACP Veteran’s Thought

Hello ACP!

I have a surprise for you all, on Noseycjr’s behalf I’ve did him the favor of posting his post onto the ACP site, it’s full of his thoughts on this feud about Flen we’re having and I urge you to read it.

Let’s start simply. The ACP does not need a coup, or any of these arguments, right now. Even though we’re no longer the sole holder of the coveted #1 spot anymore, that can change. Sadly, with the rivalry of Shab/Fox vs. Flipper/Ken, the #1 spot looks unlikely… for now. This has me thinking.

Continue reading

Defense of Breeze in: 3 hours || Defense of Tea in: 5 hours

Slider: I’ve updated the ranks from the January Promotions for Ken, people were eager for them to be updated so I thought I’d save Ken the time and do it myself. :mrgreen:

***Prizes if we meet our goals***

CLICK HERE FOR FUTURE EVENTS

:!: SUNDAY [TODAY] :!:

[HUGE] DEFENSE OF BREEZE + TEA [!2 hours later!]

:arrow: Goal: To get 55+ soldiers and defend our capital.

When: Sunday, February 5th

Server: Breeze

Time: 

:arrow: 2:00 Eastern (EST)

:arrow: 1:00 Central (CST)

:arrow: 12:00 Mountain (MST)

:arrow: 11:00 Pacific (PST)

:arrow: 7:00 United Kingdom (UK)

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

In other news, we captured White House.

Sorry for the short details, as I have only just enough time to post it.