First Wave of Destruction = Nightly Invasions

Comment on this post… I dare you.

EVERYONE MUST COMMENT

Invasion of Big Snow [TONIGHT]

Goal: 30+

Date: Saturday, February 11th

Server: BIG SNOW

Times:

10:00 PM EST

9:00 PM CST

8:00 PM MST

7:00 PM PST

3:00 AM UK

➡ Goals Reached = PRIZES!

Read Here ——–> Very Important European Invasions <———

The wretched LT have taken Mammoth and looted all public buildings. This was like when the British and Canadians burned Washington but even worse. They invade usually at times where I can’t be on cause I have to eat dinner with my family. I vow that LT shall be invaded into submission until they crawl back for mercy. These people are the filth of Club Penguin armies and they shall be treated as such. They are people with no morals or emotions. These may be the kind of people that would hurt your granny for steal or cats.  To think I even tried to ally them once. The LT shall be destroyed.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Invasion of Big Snow

Goal: 30+

Date: Saturday, February 11th

Server: BIG SNOW

Times:

10:00 PM EST

9:00 PM CST

8:00 PM MST

7:00 PM PST

3:00 AM UK

Good Luck Troops. I am probably able to lead most of these battles but be sure to listen to other owners I I do not make it.

~Kenneth1000

General Meetings

Klug- I stopped scheduling the general meetings because we got caught up with these wars with LT and Nachos, and the constant events gave me no space to plan meetings where we could get a good amount of people to come, because usually those times were being filled with invasions and defenses. I was planning on scheduling one now that these wars have ended, but apparently Slider is a couple steps ahead of me 😛

Hello General Ranks!

A few months ago our 3ic Klug started scheduling General Meetings and I used to attend to lend a hand, but for reasons unknown he stopped. I heard it made some Generals very discouraged because it gave them a say in ACP and allowed the owners to hear what they think. After a bit of thought I decided to start them  up again. Instead of every 2 week we’ll hold only one each month, to give everyone time to think of what to suggest. The meeting is for ranks Brigadier General up to General and of course, owners are always welcome. I won’t be telling you what to say, this is a discussion for all of you, but sometimes we do need to stop to get things under control, so please follow the rules we have in ACP!

ACP General Meeting

➡ For: Ranks Brig Gen – General

➡ Where: http://xat.com/SlidersLittleCorner

Saturday, February 11th 2012

3:00 PM Eastern

2:00 PM Central

1:00 PM Mountain

12:00 PM Pacific

8:00 PM United Kingdom

Remember: General ranks only!

Comment if you can come!

March On,

    ~Slider ACP Head General