ACP UK Forces Excercise And Manuvers

Hai ACP,

I am busy with family unfortunately for maybe the entire weekend. But I have Friday off! I would like to practice with the UK forces on some simple and not so simple tactics. I will be leading mostly to better improve myself and I think Flip will also be there as well. If you come you will get at least 4 medals. If we get 20-30 troops the number of medals you will get will increase dramatically!

Army of CP United Kingdom Exercise [4 Medals]

Server: Breeze, Forts

Day: Friday, 6th April 2012

Times:

8:00pm UK

3:00pm EST

2:00pm CST

1:00pm MST

12:00pm PST

6:00am AUS

I will be extremely happy if we do really well. Remember that we log in at 8:00 PM GMT on Breeze.

Comment If You Can Make It!

~Kenneth1000

Aplomb Rhymes with Ambipom

Hai dere, ACP!

Victory was in our grasp.  We were so very close; it’s okay though!  SWAT narrowly defeated us in a battle of epics.  I congratulate SWAT on their victory and I wish them luck in the finals.  It’s a big deal to beat us.  I can’t remember the last time we’ve had such a narrow battle like that.  You deserved the win, SWAT.

Continue reading

ACPTR Session April 2012 [JOIN HERE]

Have you ever thought about getting MORE experience in ACP? What about becoming a future leader? How about getting the training you need to become an example soldier for the others in ACP? The answer?

ACPTR

ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN TRAINING REGIMENT

Continue reading