Defense of the Motherland! [COMMENT]

Victory at Mittens – The end of the Pirates?

*Copied

Defense of Mammoth [**UK/USA**]

When: Sunday, April 22

Where: Mammoth

Times: 11:00 PM PST  12:00 PM MST  1:00 PM CST  2:00 PM EST  7:00 PM UK

Continue reading

Defenses Of The ACP Nation [MUST READ!]

Slider:All join comments from the 15th to the 19th have been added, sorry for the wait! Owners be sure to remember to do your join page.

Defense of Mittens

When: Saturday, April 21st

Server: Mittens

Medals: 3

Times:

7:00 PM England (UK)

2:00 PM Eastern (EST)

1:00 PM Central (CST)

12:00 PM Mountain (MST)

11:00 AM Pacific (PST)

5:00 AM Australia (AUS)

REMEMBER TO BE ON CHAT!

Continue reading

We use magic against PR and skill against Pirates

In our defence of Snow Fort we beat the Pirates with sizes of 10 – 15 and we had good tactics. We also used our magic tricks to remove the PR from the server :mrgreen:. The Skull of magic made the PR suddenly disappear from the battle ground. Overall we did ok due to the annoying PR in the background, but as Shab said we didn’t “feed the trolls” and we battled the Pirates with no trouble in the end.

Continue reading