The ACP Recap (May 11th, 2012)

Submitted by CPMaster10123.

Is it really that time again? Yes, yes it is.

Well, after the first recap doing SO well, it is back. So, let’s get to the stuff.

Battle Results:

May 6th: ACP Defeats SWAT on Mammoth

May 9th: ACP Defeats SWAT on Great White

May 11th: ACP Defeats SWAT on Berg.

Upcoming Events:

May 12th: Invasion of Ice Palace vs. SWAT. 2:00 PM UK, 10:00 AM EST.

May 12th: Invasion of Outback vs. SWAT. 3:00 PM EST, 8:00 PM UK.

May 14th: Invasion of Deep Snow vs. SWAT. 5:30 PM EST, 10:30 PM UK.

May 15th: Invasion of Half Pipe vs. SWAT. 5:30 PM EST, 10:30 PM UK.

Coming Soon: The ACP Olympics. More details coming soon!

In Other News: The ACP has officially declared war on the SWAT. To me, it seems to be a good move, and I hope the war will be a lot of fun!

In Other News: Promotions are out! Go to the Ranks Page and check it out!

Soldier of the Week: I have decided to make a quick change to SOTW. It will be every 2 weeks. It is very very hard to find a soldier out of all the amazing troops in this army to receive the award. So keep up the hard work, and attend the battles!

Poll of the Week: Last week I asked you “On Average, How Much Sleep do you Get?” and you all said: 6-8 Hours with 28 of 62 votes.

Thanks for reading!

~Stew20

24 Responses

  1. 1st my friends

  2. Second, booyah! ;D

  3. Who doesnt like pizza anyways?

  4. How could you not put pineapple as itself? Pepperoni is my favorite. :3

  5. Yeah go pepperoni

  6. Pepperoni is best on pizza.

  7. I agree, pepperoni is awesome!

  8. I like pepperoni, Olives, and Mushrooms on my pizza.

  9. Would that be put in the “Other” category?

  10. I like all meat pizzas. :mrgreen: Pepperoni, sausage, ham, chicken, bacon, and then tomatoes just so I can say it’s healthy.

  11. WHO DOESNT LIKE PEPPERONI!

  12. I love pepperoni pizza. And thanks for using my banner stew. 😀

  13. Moi.

  14. GO CHEEEEEEEEEEEEESE GO CHEEEEEEEEEEEEEESE GO CHEEEEEEEEEEEESE GO CHEEEEEEEEESE

  15. GO PEPPERONIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII GO PEPPERONIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII GO PEPPERONIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII GO PEPPERONIIIIIIIIIIIIII

  16. acp will cream swat

  17. hey dude ACP olympics is gonna be awesome

  18. One of my favorite toppings on pizza is actually green peppers.

  19. Why does everyone like pepperoni?

  20. Why didn’t you put ‘Ham’ as an option? 😛

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s