Repentez-vous cela, Nachos! [>>>RECOMMENT<<<]

 

❗ Defence of MARSHMALLOW ❗

➡ Sunday, July 29

➡ 12 pm PST, 1 pm MST, 2 pm CST, 3 pm EST, 8 pm UK

~

❗ Invasion of SNOWBOUND ❗

➡ Sunday, July 29

➡ 2 pm PST, 3 pm MST, 4 pm CST, 5 pm EST, 10 pm UK

Comment if you can make them.  If we have won a majority by the time of the Fjord invasion, the rest of the invasions after Fjord (INCLUDING Fjord) will be worth FIVE MEDALS!