Friday is Tactics Day :D

Good evening ACP,

Continue reading

The Mammoth Convention

Good afternoon ACP,

Continue reading

Our Stance on the Rumors and Accusations

Read on to see what has happened with the Chat Hacking Rumours.

Continue reading

Results of Fjord: 12-1-2

Hey ACP!

I know what you all are thinking: “OMG, STEW IS POSTING THE RESULTS?!?! WE ARE ALL GONNA DIE!!!” Well, the answer is yes and no. The Fjord invasion was a draw, with the Nachos being able to keep Fjord. However, there will be a rematch! (Times below). Also, there was a big dispute over if the Nachos had taken Breeze. They apparently planned an Invasion of Breeze at the same time as the defense of Fjord. They had 5 people. So far, it may or may not be a legit invasion, that is yet to be determined. So here are the times for the Fjord Rematch!

What: Rematch on Fjord

When: Thursday, July 26th

Times: 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST, 11 AM PST, 7 PM UK

Also, we are going to do an event on Breeze. I dont know what you want to call it, Invasion, Cleansing, or just a plain event. Whatever it is, we’re doing it!

Their invasion of Breeze was NOT 24 hours notice.  Therefore it is an invalid invasion and we will keep Breeze.

YOU WILL BE GIVEN 3 CLOVERS FOR EACH BATTLE! So, if you can make both of them, you will be walking away with 6 Clovers! (A lot right?)

Now for pictures!

Continue reading