War Tracker

Mch, could you make Asd an author so he doesn’t keep pestering Emp to make all updates.

Message from Asd & Stew: RIOT! We’ll rob the pizza parlor and give the money back in a big donation. We’ll also tip over the pet shop. And we’ll switch the Stage and Dance Club so everyone will be confused. MWAHAHAHA.

ACP vs Nachos

War Tracker

NEXT EVENT: Defence of Tundra

:arrow: Tuesday, July 24th

:arrow: 1 pm PST, 2 pm MST, 3 pm CST, 4 pm EST, 9 pm UK

Continue reading