The Empire Strikes Back

To Nachos: Your invasions for today, Friday November 1st, are illegal. We did not receive the 24 hour warning that’s required to make the invasions legal. Gracias. 

❗ Saturday, 2nd November ❗

The following battle will take place at Klondike, Forts

❗ 25 MEDALS IF YOU COME! ❗

ACP vs DW: 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST, 8pm UK

Comment if you can make this event and the ones below!

3 weeks ago, October 13th, 2013. A date which will live in infamy – the Democratic Republic of the Army of Club Penguin was suddenly and deliberately attacked by naval and land forces of the evil Nacho Empire. It is obvious that planning the attack began many weeks ago, during the intervening time, the Nacho Government deliberately sought to deceive the DRACP with false statements of peace.

No matter how long it may take us to overcome this pre-meditated invasion. No matter the cost.

The Army of Club Penguin in its righteous might will win through to ABSOLUTE VICTORY.

– Cassius, President and Commander in Chief

J2hbMT2

Friday, 1st of November:

[AUSIA Event]

Invasion of Down Under

>>> RESULTS: Victory <<<

————————

[AUSIA Event]

Invasion of Sled

>>> RESULTS: Victory <<<

————————

[AUSIA Event]

Invasion of Flurry

>>> RESULTS: Victory <<<

————————

[UK Event]

Invasion of Frostbite

Server: Frostbite

Time:

5:00 PM UK

————————

[UK Event]

Invasion of Snow Board

Server: Snow Board

Time:

6:00 PM UK

 2:00 PM EST

 1:00 PM CST

 12:00 MIDAY MST

 11:00 AM PST

————————

[UK Event]

Invasion of Snow Drift

Server: Snow Drift 

Time:

7:00 PM UK

 3:00 PM EST

 2:00 PM CST

 1:00 PM MST

 12:00 PM PST

————————

[UK + USA Event]

Defence of Yukon

Server: Yukon [If full, Klondike]

Time:

9:00 PM UK

 4:00 PM EST

 3:00 PM CST

 2:00 PM MST

 1:00 PM PST

————————

[USA Event]

Invasion of Brumby

Server: Brumby

Time:

10:00 PM UK

 6:00 PM EST

 5:00 PM CST

 4:00 PM MST

 3:00 PM PST

————————

Saturday, November 2nd

Reclamation of Parka (TBA)

20 Responses

  1. proboly could make it

  2. I can come to all of the events (USA, UK and AUSIA)

  3. FIRST! And thanks for using that picture I did 😀

  4. i will make it sometime

  5. I can make all unless anything comes on my way! Which probably wont happen. 😀

  6. I will make some

  7. i shall make all

  8. I’ll likely make most if not all US events and a few UK

  9. I can make saturday. I most likely almost positively cannot make friday

  10. Can make the one on Saturday and either 1 or 2 on Friday

  11. Koloway here! You can count on me to be here!!

  12. I think I can come to the UK and AUSIA events!

  13. I can come to every AUSIA event 😀

  14. I can only make to today’s Ausia events.

  15. I can make the one for the 2nd of November.

  16. Little late, but I showed you a pic of our invasions a good half hour or so before 6:00 EST. You were not afk, don’t immerse yourself in lies.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s