[WEEKEND FORCE] Recruiting Session Results

Hello ACP! Today we logged on to Big Foot for a recruiting session, and I was pleasantly surprised at how well we did even with the chaos we’ve been experiencing this past week! We managed to max 46 and average 43.

After these recruiting sessions though we’ll need to work on our tactics this week ūüėČ Read more to see more amazing pics! Continue reading

Training/Battles for this Week

Don’t Forget to follow us on Twitter @ http://twitter.com/ACPArmy

Greetings, ACP!¬†¬†Man, what a week, ‘ey guys? With both Jerry and Sercan gone now, the ACP will be experiencing a few bumpy roads, but never give up! The ACP will be looking for new ACP owners to hire in about 3 weeks from now, so nows the time to shine and show off your leadership skills!

‚Ěó¬†Comment if you can make them!¬†‚Ěó

[Australia/Asia], [USA], [UK]

Thursday, April 17th 2014.

[AUSIA] Practice Battle with ??

Server: TBA

Times: 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[UK] ~ U-Lead

Server: ~ TBA

Times: ~3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00 pm MST // 12:00 pm PST // 8:00 pm BST (UK) //

[USA] ~ Recruiting Session

Server: Big Foot

Times: Times: 7 pm EST // 6 pm CST // 5pm MST // 4 pm PST // 12 am GMT (UK)

Friday, April 18th 2014.

[AUSIA] Practice Battle with ??

Server: TBA

Times: 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[UK] ~ Practice Battle with Golds!

Server: ~ TBA

Times: ~3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00 pm MST // 12:00 pm PST // 8:00 pm BST (UK) //

[USA] ~ PB With RPF

Server: ~ Breeze

Times: Times: 7 pm EST // 6 pm CST // 5pm MST // 4 pm PST // 12 am GMT (UK)

Saturday, April 19th 2014.

[AUSIA] Mining Expedition

Server: ~

Times: 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[UK] ~ Training Session

Server: ~ Breeze

Times: ~3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00 pm MST // 12:00 pm PST // 8:00 pm BST (UK) //

[USA] (Advanced – optional) Tactic Session

Server: ~ TBA 

Times: ~ 7:30 pm EST // 6:30 pm CST // 5:30 pm MST // 4:30 pm PST // 12:30 am UK

Sunday, April 20th 2014. 

[AUSIA] Training Session

Server: TBA

Times: 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[UK] ~ Practice Battle with Ice Warriors!

Server: ~ TBA

Times: ~3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00 pm MST // 12:00 pm PST // 8:00 pm BST (UK) //

[USA] ~

Server: ~

Times: ~

Remember to comment if you can make these events or not!

~The ACP Commandants