[GARRISON REPORT] Successfully Defended Brumby

Hello ACP!

Today, we had a fantastic event on Brumby! We had sizes of 17-21 while SWAT had sizes of 6-7. Our tactics were great, and it was a really great win for us.

Size: 10 We had great sizes of 17-21 throughout the whole battle.

Tactics: 8.5 There were some good tactics, and some Okay ones. We could’ve done better, about 15 people did them, please be awake guys.

Overall: 9 This was the overall performance of the event, which was great, we had great formations, sizes, and tactics.

Great defense, and win guys. Make sure to come to the Defense of Fiesta at 6:30 PST, 7:30 MST, 8:30 CST, 9:30 EST PM

5 medals for coming, and comment if you made it.

-Bigmail ACP 2ic

 

8 Responses

  1. I made it!

  2. I was there.

  3. I made it, Im adamracer on CP

  4. I made the last half, good job troops 🙂

  5. I came.

  6. I made it. Great job ACP!

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s