[Garrison Result] Fun Practice Battle With RPF

Mιкє: Hehe ;p   

https://acparmyofclubpenguin.files.wordpress.com/2014/03/garrisonacp1.png?w=468

Greetings, ACP!

Today, the ACP Garrison Division had unscheduled fun practice battle with RPF on Breeze, which was a 1 bar at the time. The event was led by by Albaro, Bigmail, and Mike.  We maxed 20. Nice sizes for the night, good job US. Keep it up and be sure to have these sides on war days! Always proud of you guys!

 COMMENT IF YOU MADE IT! 

Continue reading

A Really Short (Boring?) Introduction of Dw2608

Hello ACP,

My name is Dw, some of you may already knew me as the Ausia division 2ic. Well, by now, I’m already a new ACP 3ic. I was promoted on Wednesday 28th, and I’m ready to serve ACP as an owner, contribute everything I got.

I joined ACP about a year ago, worked my way up to mod, then Ausia 2ic, and now, I have been given a chance to prove myself worthy as a 3ic…

And well, uhm, I think that’s it xD Sorry, I’m just not good with writing posts, or introducing myself. Oh well, thanks for reading (probably the worst introduction post ever!!!) guys, and if you want to know more about me or ask me something, feel free to contact me on the chat.

~Dw2608, ACP 3ic

Time to Swat SWAT [Invasions for UK/USA]

Hey ACP, Purp here! We are going to be invading SWAT’s territory. Comment if you can come!

 

Sunday, 1st June

Invasion of Husky

Server: Husky

Times: 8pm UK // 3pm EST // 2pm CST // 1pm MST // 12pm PST

Invasion of Belly Slide

Server: Belly Slide

Times: 9:30pm UK // 4:30pm EST // 3:30pm CST // 2:30pm MST // 1:30pm PST

Continue reading

[Gendarmerie Report] ACP Successfully Reclaims/Cleanses Summit // Defends Mammoth from LT

GendarmerieACP

 

Greetings, ACP!

The ACP Gendarmerie (AUSIA Division) successfully reinvaded/cleansed Summit for the Doritos today. Summit has been transferred back to the DCP nation.

After confirming that the Dark Warriors were a no-show, we logged on Mammoth to defend it from the Loser Troops and PR. Although they did have a few troops by multilogging with 4 penguins or so, we were able to emerge victorious and successfully defended it from them. We maxed 22 and averaged 20.

Summit:

Screen shot 2014-05-28 at 8.00.23 PM Screen shot 2014-05-28 at 8.00.28 PM

 

Mammoth:

Screen shot 2014-05-28 at 8.22.35 PM

 

Screen shot 2014-05-28 at 8.12.41 PM

 

Screen shot 2014-05-28 at 8.29.22 PM

Extras:

Screen shot 2014-05-28 at 8.32.19 PM

 

Read more for more pics.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU MADE IT! ❗

Continue reading