Events of The Week (15-17 August)

Greetings ACP!

After doing a reasonable week last week, we are hoping to make a small comeback into the top 5. This should be something we can successfully achieve with ease. Slime gets back soon, this is our last week to prove our worth!

Friday 15th August

AUSIA

Event type: Mining Exhibition

Times:  Times: 4:30pm UK // 10:30am EST // 10:30am CST // 9:30am MST // 8:30am PST //  12:30am JST // 9:00 pm IST 

Server: TBA

Room: Town

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

UK+US

Tactic Session

Server: TBA

Times: 8:00pm UK // 3:00pm EST // 2:00pm CST // 1:00pm MST // 12:00pm PST

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

US

Practice Battle against SWAT

Server: Mammoth

Times: 8:00pm EST // 7:00pm CST // 6:00pm MST // 5:00pm PST // 1am UK

Saturday 16th August

AUSIA

Event type: Practice Battle

Times:  12:00 am UK // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST // 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST 

Server: Klondlike

Room: Berg

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

UK+US

Tactic Session

Server: TBA

Times: 8:00pm UK // 3:00pm EST // 2:00pm CST // 1:00pm MST // 12:00pm PST

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

US

Training Session

Server: TBA

Times: 11:00pm UK // 6:00pm EST // 5:00pm CST // 4:00pm MST // 3:00pm PST

Sunday 17th August

AUSIA

Event type: Training/ Tactics

Times:  12:00 am UK // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST // 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST 

Server: Breeze

Room: Town

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

UK+US

Recruiting Session

Server: TBA

Times: 8:00pm UK // 3:00pm EST // 2:00pm CST // 1:00pm MST // 12:00pm PST

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

US Break, attend UK event!

COMMENT WHAT EVENTS YOU CAN MAKE!

-Mrtchy

Commander in Chief

9 Responses

  1. I can attend AUSIA, some US and UK!

  2. I can probably make all AUSIA and UK

  3. mostly ausia quite rarely US

  4. I can make all US (except Mondays) and all UK.

  5. I can make all of the US and UK events

  6. I will make none as I am in London

  7. I can make all the US and UK events. I can’t make the UK events next week cause school starts

  8. I can come to most but xats isnt working for me so i just go on cp

  9. i should be able to make the later US events, maybe UK ones too

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s