Events of the week 25-31 of August

Sunday, 31st of August

Training Session // CP Raid [UK + US]

Server: To be announced when event starts

Times: 5:00pm EST // 4:00pm CST // 3:00pm MST // 2:00pm PST // 10:00pm UK

Greetins’, ACP! Purp here. Here are the battles and events of the week. These events are extremely important to attend, because as you know the promotions coming soon!

If you want to be promoted, then attend events! If you want to see us get huge sizes, attend events! If you want us to be NUMBER ONE, attend events!

US Zones: EST, CST, MST, PST

IST: Indian standard time (India)

WST: Western standard time (Western Australia)

JST: Japan standard time (Japan)

UK: United Kingdom time (time zone is actually is called BST or GMT)

15 Responses

  1. Probably can’t attend UK events because of school. 😦 I can make all US events though 😀

  2. I can come to Monday’s AUSIA and UK and Wednesday’s AUSIA and Friday’s UK

  3. I can make all events except for Monday and Friday because I don’t get out of school that early o;

  4. I can make all US events.

  5. I can make all US and some UK.

  6. Most ausia ones, idk bout UK/US ones.

  7. I can make all uk ones ,most ausia and i’ll try to make some of the us ones.

  8. Will come to the US/UK event and Uk events!

  9. I will come to all AUSIA/UK and UK events.

  10. I’ll try my best to make it to all Ausia events.

  11. US UK and AUSIA

  12. i should make the US events but i wont be on before 10 am PST most likely.

  13. I have school 😦

  14. Cant make them

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s