Mandatory Tournament Battle VS. Nachos

Hello ACP, we managed to get through to the quarter-finals of the Champions Cup! Let’s make this year a victory, twice in a row. Everyone must attend, prizes will be given out if we perform well

Saturday 18th October

Tournament Battle VS. Nachos

Server: Klondike|| Room Town

Times: 7:40pm UK, 2:40pm EST, 1:40pm CST, 12:40pm MST, 11:40pm PST

Now for the poll!

Events of the week

Found us on Club Penguin? Click here to join!

Hey guys! We made 2nd yesterday, but do you think we can make it back to first again? Attend these events and let’s see what happens. COMMENT WHAT BATTLES YOU CAN ATTEND!

Thursday, 16th of October

AUSIA Think Thursday Meeting!

Server: Icicle (Most likely)

Times:  12:00 am UK // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST // 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST // 7:00 am PH

UK Practice Battle VS Pirates

Server: TBA

Times: 8pm UK // 3pm EST // 2pm CST // 1pm MST // 12pm PST

USA

TBA

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Continue reading