AUSIA BATTLE VS LT! (MUST ATTEND)

Greetings!

ACP have a huge battle against LT AUSIA tomorrow, all AUSIA, or whoever can come must MAKE IT!! 4 medals if you come, temp mods given before and during event! Let’s get 25+! LT have been causing trouble, let’s make them pay! Times:

Friday, November 7th 2014.

Server: Ice Box!

Times: 12:00 pm UK // 8:00 am EST // 7:00 am CST // 6:00 am MST // 5:00 am PST // 9:00 pm JST // 5:30 pm IST // 8:00 pm PH 

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME

10 Responses

  1. i’ll be there! *evil*

  2. ill kick LT’s butt !! *Evil*

  3. Damn. I’ll be at school…

  4. Sorry, I wish I could be there, but I’m in school when you have the battle. 😦

  5. Sorry i will be at school in Maths. Good luck guys go kick some LT butt

  6. I would come, but I have school, please make big battles after 3 please

  7. I will be there with bells on! 😀
    GET PUMPED ACP! 😀

  8. Aww…so many peeps go to school while the battle ;_;

  9. I’ll Come. Instead of schedulling a PB why dont we declare war on LT. :/

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s