Battles of the week!

FOUND US ON CLUBPENGUIN? CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE ARMY

Wednesday, November 26th

What: AUSIA U-Lead

Where: TBA

Chat: ACP Chat

Times:

1:00 pm UK

8:00 am EST

7:00 am CST

6:00 am MST

5:00 am PST

9:00 pm JST

5:30 pm IST

8:00 pm PH

UK BREAK

What: USA Recruiting Session

Where: TBA

Chat: ACP Chat

Times:

4:30 pm PST

5:30 pm MST

6:30 pm CST

7:30 pm EST

12:30 am U.K.

Thursday, November 27th

What: AUSIA Raid of LT

Where: Ice Box, Forts

Chat: ACP Chat

Times:

1:00 pm UK

8:00 am EST

7:00 am CST

6:00 am MST

5:00 am PST

9:00 pm JST

5:30 pm IST

8:00 pm PH

What: UK Fun CP Raid

Where: Outback, Dock

Chat: ACP Chat

Times:

12:00 pm PST

1:00 pm MST

2:00 pm CST

3:00 pm EST

8:00 pm U.K.

What: PB VS ????

Where: TBA

Chat: ACP Chat

Times:

4:00 pm PST

5:00 pm MST

6:00 pm CST

7:00 pm EST

12:00 am U.K.

*MORE TO BE SCHEDULED*

5 Responses

  1. I’ll try attend some

  2. I will attend all events except Thursday.

  3. I will try to attend all the events apart from the Ausia ones as it’s impossible for me to attend those! 🙂

  4. i might only do two

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s