Important Battles (Wednesday the 26TH)

FOUND US ON CLUBPENGUIN? CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Greetings!

All USA and UK  AUSIA troops, attend this U-lead! We should get 25+! Tonight, make sure you work your schedule around these events, troops! This U-lead could give YOU the opportuinity to lead!. Here’s the times:

Wednesday, November 26th

What: AUSIA U-Lead

Where: TBA

Chat: ACP Chat

Times:

1:00 pm UK

8:00 am EST

7:00 am CST

6:00 am MST

5:00 am PST

9:00 pm JST

5:30 pm IST

8:00 pm PH

What: USA Recruiting Session

Where: TBA

Chat: ACP Chat

Times:

4:30 pm PST

5:30 pm MST

6:30 pm CST

7:30 pm EST

12:30 am U.K.

COMMENT IF YOU CAME COME

-ACP Leaders

5 Responses

  1. NICE I CAN ATTEND BATTLE WITH IW IDK ABOUT GOLDS

  2. i can attend first battle

  3. I came to the first battle. I am in it right now.

  4. cam to first

  5. I came to the first and second battles now. It was great. My username is Tourmonkey.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s