INVASIONS OF LT (CLUB PENGUIN WAR)!

Found us on Club Penguin? Click here to join!

To view the war post, click here.

Greetings ACP!

We will defeat them very fast, they are weak. Attend as much of the battles as possible, invasions start on Friday the 28th. All LT are banned from ACP chat. Here’s the times:

TODAY- MONDAY 15th December

[UK] DEFENCE OF YETI

Server: Ice Box – Room: Snow Forts

Time: 2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST: 11:00am PST, 7:00pm UK/GMT

[USA] DEFENCE OF FLURRY

Server: Ice Box – Room: Snow Forts

Time: 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, 5:00pm MST: 4:00pm PST

TUESDAY 16th December

[AUSIA] INVASION OF SHERBET

Server: Sherbet – Room: Berg

Time: 8:00am EST, 7:00am CST, 6:00am MST, 5:00am PST, 12:00pm UK/GMT, 9:00pm JST, 5:30pm IST

[UK] INVASION OF TEA

Server: Tea – Room: Snow Forts

Time: 2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST: 11:00am PST, 7:00pm UK/GMT

[USA] WAR TRAINING

Server: Ice Box – Room: Town

Time: 7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 5:30pm MST: 4:30pm PST, 12:30am GMT

COMMENT THE INVASIONS/RAIDS YOU CAN ATTEND!

-ACP Commandments

25 Responses

  1. Why do they all say they are at Icebox and it says invasion of __________?

  2. I will come to all UK except Thursday and Sunday

  3. I’ll make to all the Ausia ones!

  4. Can’t make any of them I might make sunday ones if there is u might have too cancel Friday’s us event bcuz of Black Friday
    😐

  5. i can make today uk .tomorrow Ausia and Uk and Sunday 30th of November all

  6. I cant come to the tuesday one ='(

  7. Why lt and acp are so enemies??

  8. Yep we are so enemies and btw i can attend AUSIA 🙂

  9. where is tba?

  10. Never mind, we actually lost.

  11. NOBODY IS EVEN BATTLING ON ICE BOX!

  12. Erm, I just got banned forever on chat for no reason, can somebody please unban me? I have no idea whatsoever why I was banned, the only thing before I was banned was said hi. Please unban, I have no idea why me and Free got banned.

  13. I got banned forever as well for saying hi.

  14. And now brig is banning us all for no reason and cussing on there 😦

  15. Great. Spectacular. PC me Rockman.

  16. Hello i can attend all AUSIA event

  17. I CAME TO ICEBOX EVENT

  18. The UK defence of Mammoth is too late for me to come nut I can make it to the Cream Soda invasion tomorrow.

  19. I think I can attend the UK event at White out at 8:30 but I might not be able to.

  20. hey.Which time should i folow if im in malaysia??

  21. I can make UK and US events.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s