MY LAST EVENT!!!

Greetings ACP!

Just letting everyone know, i’m retiring on the 20th December (Tomorrow)! It’d be appreciated if everyone could come, and would mean a lot to me. ACP will be in safe hands, and will thrive, as always. Here’s the times:

Server: South Pole Room: Town

Time: 8:00am EST, 7:00am CST, 6:00am MST, 5:00am PST, 1:00pm UK/GMT, 10:00pm JST, 6:30pm IST

-Mrtchy

ACP Commander in Chief

10 Responses

  1. I am coming!

  2. Nooooooo! Mrtchy I’ll missed you a lot. Hope you can come back someday. 😥

  3. you bet I’ll be there. salutations.

  4. IM RLLY GONNA MISS MRTCHY BAE 😥

  5. Aww, I have sports day so i doubt i’ll be able to come. 😥 Gonna really miss ya 😦

  6. Mrtchy, I’ll miss you *sniff* I’ll be there.

  7. Unfortunately I can’t be there:( its at 5:00 am where I am. I hope you have a good retirement.

  8. I’ll try 😦

  9. I will be there!

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s