Events of the week Dec 28th- Jan 3rd

Ahmed’s edit: Guys the days + dates have been mixed up. Sorry for the inconvenience

Maxy’s edit: Fluffy, your post presentation must be improved. Also, please add all events so this post is complete.

GO ON ACP CHAT HALF AN HOUR BEFORE AN EVENT STARTS

CLICK HERE FOR TIME ZONE INFORMATION IF YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT TIME THE EVENT IS OR YOU DON’T KNOW YOUR TIME ZONE

Saturday January 3rd. [MORE EVENTS TO BE ADDED]

[AUSIA] Invasion of Mountain 

Server: Mountain

Times: 11am // 6am EST // 5am CST // 4am MST // 3am PST // 7pm Japan // 4:30pm India

[UK/USA] Defence of Cloudy

Server: Cloudy

Times: 8pm UK // 3pm EST // 2pm CST // 1pm MST // 12pm PST

[USA] Defence of Breeze

Server: Breeze

Times: 7:00PM EST // 6:00PM CST // 5:00PM MST // 4:00PM PST // 12:00AM UK 

Greetings ACP!

We got 6th on the CPAC Top Ten which is a position completely out of our normal top ten comfort zone, so this is a wake up call to recruit and help out more in this army together! Let’s do this thing, guys. Ahmed still had those membership codes to give out! Plus, the Nachos war is still on and they are invading. Ready for this, troops?

Sunday 4th January 2015.

[AUSIA] Reclamation of Breeze

Server: Breeze

Times: 11am UK // 6am EST // 5am CST // 4am MST // 3am PST // 7pm JST // 4:30pm IST

[UK] Reclamation of Cabin

Server: Cabin

Times: 7:00pm UK // 2:00pm EST // 1:00pm CST // 12:00pm MST // 11:00am PST

[UK/USA] Defence of Christmas

Server: Christmas

Times: 8:00pm UK // 3:00pm EST // 2:00pm CST // 1:00pm MST // 12:00pm PST

[USA] Invasion of Toboggan 

Server: Toboggan 

Times: 7:00PM EST // 6:00PM CST // 5:00PM MST // 4:00PM PST //

Remember to comment if you can make these events or not!
~The ACP Commandants

15 Responses

  1. Fluffy read staff site

  2. the colors made it better

  3. All UK and AUSIA, I don’t know about Wednesday UK because I am having dinner out.

  4. Try to attend AUSIA and few US or UK

  5. I’m coming to all ausia.

  6. Also – I think you got the days mixed up.. It’s the 29th today. It’s Monday (for me).

  7. IM GOKUL ESWARA ALL AUSIA AND SOME UK/USA

  8. I can make the event against the golds

  9. I might be able to make it.

  10. I might can come to all usa events

  11. Ill try to come to most USA events, maybe UK aswell.

  12. I might can come to few US and AUSIA

  13. I COME ALL AUSIA EVENT Already attended 31st event

  14. Your problem is you’re not aiming high enough. All your posts are basically casual “please we can do better” statements just politely asking people to recruit.

    If you ask me ACP should be #1 and the way to do that isn’t by crowding the site with propaganda posts but actually saying this is where we are and this is where we need to be and if that doesn’t happen then its time to make serious changes if people don’t start doing this good.

    Enough “lets try” or “well thats okay buy we could maybe possibly perhaps just do better’ Stop settling, its disgraceful to the retirees who put so much into the army and the leaders who came before you. Live up to the legacy! Stop being the joke of a top 10 army that everyone thinks ACP is and make something of yourselves.

  15. Ill try to make all US events and maybe the US/UK ones aswell.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s