US/UK Practice Battle with the Golds

Hey, ACP!

Today we logged on to Flippers and had a huge, epic PB with the Golds Army of CP. For the first half of the battle, we really didn’t do a whole lot other than the usual formations, bombs and emotes. However, about a quarter of the way through the battle, I decided to make things more interesting, and began to use snowballs as a primary method of attacking the Golds. We moved behind cover, fired lots of snowballs and did various snowball-based tactics to push back Gold soldiers, with a few emotes and text tactics, and bombs, in the mix. The Golds eventually joined in and started to fire back with more snowballs, and also began to use snowball-based attacks. I hope that ACP, and all armies for that matter, can slowly begin to turn back to  using snowballs as a primary method of attacking in wars and tourneys, for both sides agree that today’s PB was much more interesting and amusing than most practice battles. We averaged about  12 and maxed 18.

Read more for more pics.

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!

Continue reading

Events of the week Dec 28th- Jan 3rd

Ahmed’s edit: Guys the days + dates have been mixed up. Sorry for the inconvenience

Maxy’s edit: Fluffy, your post presentation must be improved. Also, please add all events so this post is complete.

GO ON ACP CHAT HALF AN HOUR BEFORE AN EVENT STARTS

CLICK HERE FOR TIME ZONE INFORMATION IF YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT TIME THE EVENT IS OR YOU DON’T KNOW YOUR TIME ZONE

Saturday January 3rd. [MORE EVENTS TO BE ADDED]

[AUSIA] Invasion of Mountain 

Server: Mountain

Times: 11am // 6am EST // 5am CST // 4am MST // 3am PST // 7pm Japan // 4:30pm India

[UK/USA] Defence of Cloudy

Server: Cloudy

Times: 8pm UK // 3pm EST // 2pm CST // 1pm MST // 12pm PST

[USA] Defence of Breeze

Server: Breeze

Times: 7:00PM EST // 6:00PM CST // 5:00PM MST // 4:00PM PST // 12:00AM UK 

Greetings ACP!

We got 6th on the CPAC Top Ten which is a position completely out of our normal top ten comfort zone, so this is a wake up call to recruit and help out more in this army together! Let’s do this thing, guys. Ahmed still had those membership codes to give out! Plus, the Nachos war is still on and they are invading. Ready for this, troops?

Continue reading

Our Next USA 3ic- The Election Begins!

Hey, Purp here! Fluffy is busy right now so I am going to post this.

Let’s get this started

Continue reading

Commenting on the site + Slime’s new computer problems

Hello ACP, Purp here! I’m posting on my groovy new computer- a windows 8. It’s about time. This means I’ll overheat less. You know those times when I don’t speak on chat for like 10 minutes then leave? That’s my computer overheating. Now you know, huh.

Well as I have  new computer, I do not know where to find Microsoft Word to make my groovy graphics which I always make for posts also I tried downloading Lightshot but it doesn’t work on this kind of computer. Also I have this weird layout quite like a Nokia Lumia’s for an alternative desktop – no thanks. Fantastic, now my posts wont have that extra purple-slimey p’zazz. Time to do it the old fashioned way – Ctrl F, copy on paint, save, upload on tinypic… uhh here you go:

OH YEAH! If you guys know, that’s the funnest font that Microsoft word has – it’s called ‘Jokerman’. I haven’t downloaded any good ol’ fonts that I normally use yet. Oh,this is so irritating!

But look, read more of this post as this is vital if you want to be promoted.

Continue reading

Cleansing of Breeze 12/28/14

Today we logged for the cleansing of our capital, Breeze. We maxed 19 and averaged 16-18, for pictures click the read more button.

Continue reading

Some Random Recruiting

Today after we got 6th in the top ten, I was not very impressed. So I decided that we all should go autotype on CP. We managed to get EIGHT autotyping people on. That was very good. We also had a couple of people on chat to welcome the new recruits! We should do this more often.

Shame I had to go to dinner and find that I was the only one recruiting

We also had a group at the Plaza..

We also gave our rewards SWEET rewards!

[AUSIA/UK] Cleansing of Shiver

Hey ACP,

We did some cleansing of Shiver by the way. The maxed 15? I think and averaged 12 which is kinda good put don’t give up theres still hope for ACP, remember we are the future of ACP and another good generation ancestry to come.

Here’s the result:

ACFAYjU U4DbEM5 RP6x1zn oGBeRlO

Three medals if you came, Comment if you came

lol2images (4)

Rockstar, ACP Commander (Filipino Pride)

Wishing you a Happy New Year!

Funniest Thing of the Week is HERE :D

Hey ACP,

1st week of posting this funny things!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WELL R U EXCITED? HERE IT IS (ROFL)

lol

I guess my puffle hates me so logical mmph….

Why Mrtchy

Why Mrtchy? This is ACP not MLP lmao

Here’s a confusing thing:
Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers;
A peck of pickled peppers Peter Piper picked;
If Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers,
Where’s the peck of pickled peppers Peter Piper picked?

Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers;
A peck of pickled peppers Peter Piper picked;
If Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers,
Where’s the peck of pickled peppers Peter Piper picked?

This is it folks the funniest thing of the week 😛

Rockstar, ACP Commander! (Filipino Pride)

images (4)
Where’s the peck of pickled peppers Peter Piper picked?

Cleansing of Antarctic- Results!

Hi there, ACP! Continue reading

[Ausia/UK] Cleansing of Cloudy

Hey ACP,

Awesome event I’m speechless right now but we maxed 15 and averaged 14. Ribbit lol! Well, have a happy new years guys 😀

Here are the results

02e011cbaf2db917c271a1f5ef81be0b

c6b52a592cb2a40d266b8754972e7c4d

BYDWdKHBGKVMsN\

Comment of u came, 2 medals for the members 😛

Rockstar, ACP Commander (Filipino Pride)