Get Back Into Action! [THE WAR EVENTS!!!]

If we reach our goal then prizes and possible membership codes will be given out!

SATURDAY 3RD JANUARY 2015

Invasion of Mountain [AUSIA]

Server: Mountain

Time: 

11:00AM UK

 6:00AM EST

 5:00AM CST

 4:00AM MST

 3:00AM PST

8:00PM JST

 4:30PM IST

||GOAL: 18+||

Defence of Cloudy [UK/USA]

Server: Cloudy

Time:

3:00PM EST

2:00PM CST

1:00PM MST

12:00PM PST

8:00PM UK

||GOAL: 25+||

Defence of Breeze [US] 

Server: Breeze 

Time:

7:00PM EST

6:00PM CST

5:00PM MST

4:00PM PST

12:00AM UK

||GOAL: 18+||

SUNDAY 4TH JANUARY 2015

Reclamation of Breeze [AUSIA]

Server: Breeze

Time:

8:00PM JST

5:30PM IST

12:00PM UK

7:00AM EST

6:00AM CST

5:00AM MST

4:00AM PST

||GOAL: 20+||

Reclamation of Cabin[UK]

Server: Cabin

Time:

2:00PM EST

1:00PM CST

12:00PM MST

11:00AM PST

7:00PM UK

||GOAL: 20+||

Defence of Christmas[UK/US]

Server: Ice Berg

Time:

3:00PM EST

2:30PM CST

1:00PM MST

12:00PM PST

8:00PM UK

||GOAL: 20+||

 Invasion of Toboggan [USA]

Server: Toboggan

Time:

7:00PM EST

6:00PM CST

5:00PM MST

4:00PM PST

||GOAL: 18+||

5 Responses

  1. SWAT is invading.

    Date: Monday, January 5th
    Assault Mission: Re-Capture of Mammoth
    Enemy: ACP
    Time: 7:00PM EST, 6:00PM CST, 5:00PM MST, 4:00PM PST

  2. Oh I will come to ausia SURE ADD MY DUDES PLZ Cena raina and SONA TO ACP Hope I get promo LOL Just fun!!!!

  3. please add me

  4. Let’s do this acp woo

  5. Goals should be set higher.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s