Operation: Train & Gain – EVENTS OF THE WEEK

Sunday 11th of January

What: AUSIA Training Session

When: January 11, 2015

4:30 AM PST, 5:30 AM MST, 6:30 AM CST,7:30 AM EST, 12:30 PM UK, 6:00 PM India, 9:30 PM Japan

      ||BE ON xat.com/theacp ||

 ———————————————

Sunday 11th of January

What: AUSIA Training Session

When: January 11, 2015

4:30 AM PST, 5:30 AM MST, 6:30 AM CST,7:30 AM EST, 12:30 PM UK, 6:00 PM India, 9:30 PM Japan

      ||BE ON xat.com/theacp ||

5 Responses

  1. 1st and recruiting is my middle name!!!

  2. I come to ausia

  3. swat just banned everyone on our chat

    http://prntscr.com/5pp3c2

  4. hello im twiglash, i have a problem, ever since yesterday i have not been able to your chat.it keeps saying its not available anymore…is there a problem or is it just me 😦

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s