War Invasions of Omegas

Important Posts:

Thursday, January 29th 2015

[AUSIA] Invasion of Northern Lights

Server: Northern Lights

Times: ~ 9:00PM JST (Japan) // 5:30 PM IST (India) // 12:00 PM (Noon) UK // 7:00 AM EST // 6:00 AM CST // 5:00 AM MST // 4:00 AM PST //

[UK] Invasion of Marshmallow

Server: Marshmallow

Times: ~ 7:30 PM GMT (UK) // 2:30 PM EST // 1:30 PM CST // 12:30 PM MST // 11:30 PM PST //

[USA] Invasion of Walrus

Server: Walrus

Times: ~ 7 PM EST // 6 PM CST // 5 PM MST // 4 PM PST

The war continues as normal. Let’s scare the Omegas, ACP!

Click ‘read more’ to check the battle schedule for this week. Let’s show Omegas what we are made of, and make sure that they never mess with us again. Comment if you can attend these! We will be doing many mass invasions this week, with back-to-back events, so get ready to stay on CP for a good while.

Tuesday, January 27th 2015

[AUSIA] Cleansing of Cozy

Server: Cozy

Times: ~ 9:00PM JST (Japan) // 5:30 PM IST (India) // 12:00 PM (Noon) UK // 7:00 AM EST // 6:00 AM CST // 5:00 AM MST // 4:00 AM PST //

[UK] Cleansing of Mountain

Server: Mountain

Times: ~ 7:30 PM GMT (UK) // 2:30 PM EST // 1:30 PM CST // 12:30 PM MST // 11:30 PM PST //

[USA] Cleansing of Arctic

Server: Klondike

Times: ~ 7 PM EST // 6 PM CST // 5 PM MST // 4 PM PST

Wednesday, January 28th 2015

[AUSIA] Invasion of Blizzard

Server: Klondike

Times: ~ 9:00PM JST (Japan) // 5:30 PM IST (India) // 12:00 PM (Noon) UK // 7:00 AM EST // 6:00 AM CST // 5:00 AM MST // 4:00 AM PST //

[UK] Invasion of Ascent

Server: Ascent (Klondike if full)

Times: ~ 7:30 PM GMT (UK) // 2:30 PM EST // 1:30 PM CST // 12:30 PM MST // 11:30 PM PST //

[USA] Invasion of Ascent

Server: Ascent (Klondike if full)

Times: ~ 7 PM EST // 6 PM CST // 5 PM MST // 4 PM PST

Thursday, January 29th 2015

[AUSIA] Invasion of Northern Lights

Server: Northern Lights

Times: ~ 9:00PM JST (Japan) // 5:30 PM IST (India) // 12:00 PM (Noon) UK // 7:00 AM EST // 6:00 AM CST // 5:00 AM MST // 4:00 AM PST //

[UK] Invasion of Marshmallow

Server: Marshmallow

Times: ~ 7:30 PM GMT (UK) // 2:30 PM EST // 1:30 PM CST // 12:30 PM MST // 11:30 PM PST //

[USA] Invasion of Walrus

Server: Walrus

Times: ~ 7 PM EST // 6 PM CST // 5 PM MST // 4 PM PST

Friday, January 30th 2015

[AUSIA] Invasion of Glacier

Server: Glacier

Times: ~ 9:00PM JST (Japan) // 5:30 PM IST (India) // 12:00 PM (Noon) UK // 7:00 AM EST // 6:00 AM CST // 5:00 AM MST // 4:00 AM PST //

[UK] Invasion of Jack Frost

Server: Jack Frost

Times: ~ 7:30 PM GMT (UK) // 2:30 PM EST // 1:30 PM CST // 12:30 PM MST // 11:30 PM PST //

[USA] Invasion of Husky

Server: Husky

Times: ~ 7 PM EST // 6 PM CST // 5 PM MST // 4 PM PST

Saturday, January 31st 2015

[AUSIA] Invasion of Ice Breaker

Server: Ice Breaker

Times: ~ 6:00 PM JST (Japan) // 2:30 PM IST (India) // 9:00 AM UK // 4:00 AM EST // 3:00 AM CST // 2:00 AM MST // 1:00 AM PST

[UK] Break Day

[USA] Invasion of Cold Snap

Server: Cold Snap

Times: ~ 7:30 PM GMT (UK) // 2:30 PM EST // 1:30 PM CST // 12:30 PM MST // 11:30 PM PST

Sunday, February 1st 2015

[AUSIA] War Training

Server: Mammoth

Times: ~ 6:00 PM JST (Japan) // 2:30 PM IST (India) // 9:00 AM UK // 4:00 AM EST // 3:00 AM CST // 2:00 AM MST // 1:00 AM PST

[UK] War Training

Server: Mammoth

Times: ~ 2:30 PM GMT (UK) // 9:30 AM EST // 8:30 AM CST // 7:30 AM MST // 6:30 AM PST

[USA] War Training

Server: Mammoth

Times: ~ 7 PM EST // 6 PM CST // 5 PM MST // 4 PM PST

2 Responses

  1. I will make all the UK events, maybe some weekend AUSIA.

  2. I can make some of the U.S.A events

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s