Victory Over the Omegas

SUNDAY EVENTS:

AUSIA ULEAD @ 12:30PM UK // 7:30aM EST // 6:00PM IST

UK FORMATION PRACTICE @ 7:00pm uk / 2:00pm EST

 USA RECRUITING @ 12:30AM UK // 7:30PM EST

 

 

Greetings ACP. 

Today marks the end of a quick and brutal war. We declared war on the Omegas of Club Penguin a little more than a week ago because of their atrocious behavior. They were attempting to steal many of our finest soldiers and made DDOS threats against the ACP leadership multiple times, and eventually attempted to carry those threats out. We decided that we had enough of these vile acts and issued a declaration of war. Time and time again we proved our dominance over the Omegas, invading their servers with impunity, oftentimes invading three or more servers in a day. Our domination became so severe that the Omegas began creating propaganda and making excuses as to why invasions didn’t count, despite having the invasions posted more than 72 hours in advance and them cowardly choosing to not log on.

Eventually the Omegas decided they had had enough of war with ACP and losing three battles a day, so Fluffyboy and an Omegas leader met and decided that ACP would be merciful and only continue occupation of one of the Omega’s servers, Ice Breaker.

Let this serve as a reminder to all other armies that think that troop stealing from ACP is an intelligent decision on their part. Any army that follows the foolish example the Omegas created, has decided to go down that  very same path and will be humiliated in a war facing an army with three divisions capable of invading multiple times daily. All Omegas leaders that participated in the troop stealing are to remain banished on ACP chat forever, along with those that DDOS’ed or stated that they would DDOS any of the members of ACP.

It is now time to look forward and build our defenses and troop count higher than ever before. Everybody, recruit as much and as often as you can for ACP. Your recruiting and your motivation can cause the army to rise at a rate never before seen, helping to lead ACP into an new golden age. You have only to act upon your motivation and recruit and attend as many events as you can to make ACP the very best it has ever been.

~The ACP Commandants

12 Responses

  1. Congratulations ACP. We have shown The Omegas who’s boss.

    I expect great things from this army as the days unfold.

  2. Great job ACP!

  3. Cool, keep it up ACP! Were the ones who worked hard to make this war awesome and cool enough

  4. LONG LIVE ACP! WE SHALL WIN EVERY WAR! DESTROY EVERY ARMY THAT TAMPERS WITH US! WE ARE THE ARMY. OF. CP! IN OAGALTHORP WE TRUST

  5. what are omegas thinking??? stealing trops they arte a horrible army that should not be made say i argree ogg u like that idea
    ik they are cowards

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s