Polls and Preferences[Late]

Hey ACP!

 

Welcome to another edition of Polls and Preferences! Sadly, this one is late because I had to do a bunch of last-minute homework. But the time of arrival shouldn’t affect the quality of the post. So, without further ado, I bring you…

Continue reading

UK Recruiting Session

Hey ACP, Purp here! Today at 7pm UK, we logged on White Out for a recruiting. I kept on disconnecting (and some fishy stuff kept happening with my good ol’ Pet penguin5..) so Ahmed lead most of the event and we did a few tactics.I’m not sure what sizes we got because of the connection, but I know we maxed 15+ on CP. 3 medals to every member if you came, here are the next goals:

  • Chant more phrases on CP- chant as much as you can and don’t stop! 
  • Try your best to pay attention on chat too for what phrases to chant and if we are going to do any tactics.

We’ll see how we’ll do tomorrow..  hope you understand what you have to improve on, guys. Read more for Ahmed’s pics!

Continue reading