DEFENCE OF BREEZE! ALL SOLDIERS MUST ATTEND

CODE RED EMERGENCY! CLUB PENGUIN IS UNDER ATTACK!

ALL US/UK SOLDIERS, BEGIN MOBILISING!

DEFENCE OF BREEZE

Screenshot_15

Location: Breeze

Room: Town

   TIME:

   4:00PM EST

   8:00PM GMT/UK

   3:00PM CST

   2:00PM MST

   1:00PM PST

PROMOTIONS IF WE HIT 25 + XAT AND POWER GIVEAWAYS!

IF WE EMERGE VICTORIOUS, A PENGUIN WITH RARE 2006 ITEMS, PROVIDED BY ANDY (ACP SOLDIER), WILL BE GIVEN AWAY TO ONE LUCKY SOLDIER!

DEFEND FREEDOM, PRESERVE JUSTICE!

2 Responses

  1. RIP UMA

  2. i came

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s