WAR EVENTS 23rd March – 30th March

Monday 23rd March

[AUSIA] Invasion of Ice Box

Server: Ice Box

Times: 12:30pm UK, 6pm IST, 9:30pm JST, 8:30am EST, 7:30am CST, 6:30am MST, 5:30am PST

——————————

[UK] Invasion of Northern Lights

Server: Northern Lights

Times: 6:30pm UK, 2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30am PST

——————————

[US] Invasion of Tuxedo

Server: Tuxedo

Times: 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST, 12am UK

Tuesday 24th March

[AUSIA] Invasion of Frosty

Server: Frosty

Times: 12pm UK, 5:30pm IST, 9pm JST, 8am EST, 7am CST, 6am MST, 5am PST

——————————

[UK] Invasion of Sub-Zero (LT’s part)

Server: Sub-zero

Times: 6:30pm UK, 2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30am PST

——————————

[UK/US] Cleansing of Ice Box

Server: Ice Box

Times: 8pm UK, 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST

[US] Invasion of Sleet

Server: Sleet

Times: 7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 5:30pm MST, 4:30pm PST, 11:30pm UK

Wednesday 25th March

[AUSIA] Invasion of Migrator

Server: Migrator

Times: 12pm UK, 5:30pm IST, 9pm JST, 8am EST, 7am CST, 6am MST, 5am PST

——————————

[UK] Invasion of Jack Frost

Server: Jack Frost

Times: 6:30pm UK, 2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30am PST

——————————

[UK/US] Defence of Mammoth [MEGA IMPORTANT]

Server: Mammoth

Times: 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST, 8pm UK

——————————

[US] Invasion of White Out

Server: White Out

Times: 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST, 12am UK

——————————

[US] Invasion of Sardine

Server: Sardine (if 3+ bars, Klondike)

Times: 8:30pm EST, 7:30pm CST, 6:30pm MST, 5:30pm PST, 12:30am UK

Thursday 26th March

[AUSIA] Invasion of Patagonia

Server: Patagonia

Times: 12pm UK, 5:30pm IST, 9pm JST, 8am EST, 7am CST, 6am MST, 5am PST

——————————

[AUSIA] Cleansing of Caribou

Server: Caribou

Times: 12:10pm UK, 5:40pm IST, 9:10pm JST, 8:10am EST, 7:10am CST, 6:10am MST, 5:10am PST

——————————

[AUSIA] Cleansing of Ice Rink

Server: Ice Rink

Times: 12:20pm UK, 5:50pm IST, 9:20pm JST, 8:20am EST, 7:20am CST, 6:20am MST, 5:20am PST

——————————

[UK/US] Defence of Snow Fort

Server: Snow Fort

Times: 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST, 8pm UK

——————————

[US] Break Day

 

3 Responses

  1. I’ll come to as many as I can!

  2. I’ll try to attend the events I can

  3. I’m back from a break, and I’ll try to attend and many as I can.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s