THREE HUGE BATTLES TODAY!

Saturday March 28

PRIZES GIVEN AWAY IF WE WIN ALL BATTLES!

——————–

Invasion of Crunch

Server: Crunch

Times:

2:00 pm EST

1:00 pm CST

12:00 pm MST

11:00 pm PST

6:00 pm GMT

——————–

[US] Defense of Fjord

Server: Fjord

Times:

8 pm EST

7 pm CST

6 pm MST

5 pm PST

12 am GMT

 Sunday 29th March

Reclamation of Breeze

Server: Breeze

Times:

4:00 pm EST

3:00 pm CST

2:00 pm MST

1:00 pm PST

8pm BST

UK/US Defence of Fjord

Server: Fjord

Times: 9pm BST (UK), 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST

One Response

  1. I can come!

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s