TWO HUGE BATTLES TONIGHT!

ALL ACP MUST ATTEND THESE EVENTS!  PROMOTIONS IF WE REACH 25+!

——————————

USA Invasion of Migrator

Server: Migrator

Times: 

12am UK

4pm PST

5pm MST

6pm CST

7pm EST

——————————

USA Invasion of Polar Bear

Server: Polar Bear

Times:

1am UK

5pm PST

6pm MST

7pm CST

8pm EST

2 Responses

  1. I made it to both!!

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s