War Events – 13/4/15 – 19/4/15

Shamrock_Pin

[UK] Training Session [ON 5-BAR SERVER]

8.30PM GMT

3.30PM EST

2.30 PM CST

1.30PM MST

12.30PM PST

Read more for invasion times/other events!

SUNDAY, 19th APRIL 2015

[UK] Training Session [ON 5-BAR SERVER]

8.30PM GMT

3.30PM EST

2.30 PM CST

1.30PM MST

12.30PM PST

[US] Tactics Demonstration [5-BAR SERVER]

8.00PM EST

7.00PM CST

6.00PM MST

5.00PM PST

1.00AM GMT

                                juzipf

~The ACP Commandants

3 Responses

  1. I can come to all USA events/ and others after 4pm EST. That is when i get out of school.

  2. I have a complaint that was un answered

  3. I can come to the US event

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s