Events of the Week May 18th — 24th

Hello Troops!

2ni5w6q

With an ACP rise on the horizon, we march into this week with high hopes. I know we can fulfill our goals — we must work at it. Without further ado, here are this weeks events!

Event Key

❗ Sunday, May 24th ❗

[AUSIA] – Recruiting Session

Server: TBA 5-Bar

Times: 12:30 PM GMT,  5 PM IST,  8:30 PM JST,  7:30 AM EST,  6:30 AM CST,  5:30 AM MST,  4:30 AM PST

[UK/US] – Spring Smackdown vs RPF

Server: Klondike

Times: 8 PM GMT,  3 PM EST,  2 PM CST,  1 PM MST,  12 PM PST

Lets do this ACP,

Jack signature

US/UK TOURNEY BATTLE! WELL DONE ACP

MAXIMUM SIZE/MANPOWER: 27

TACTICS: 9/10

OUTCOME: SUCCESS

Screenshot_35

Screenshot_24

Screenshot_36

AMAZING WORK ACP, PROMOS SOON!

AUSIA/UK Amazing Training Session 17/05/15

Well done.

Today was absolutely astounding for the ACP AUSIA division. We logged on the server Breeze and, to our amazement, we maxed 23 and averaged 20-22. I was unable to attend the beginning of the event due to other commitments. I’m extremely proud of you all, and I would like to thank all those who logged on. We decided to temp-owner and mod two people for a day including Agent Ryan (owner) and Andy (mod) for the outstanding performance during the event. I only managed to collect two pictures, but over time we will add more to this post.

Let’s do even better next time. This is the new era of ACP AUSIA.

acpevent21 thisisacp

Continue reading

The Weekly Quiz #3

Hey ACP! So this is the 3rd week of the Weekly Quiz, how awesome.. So, last week we did politics in the weekly quiz and the winner was ….

Continue reading

HUGE BATTLE ON CLUB PENGUIN NOW

 

WE HAVE A HUGE WAR ON CLUB PENGUIN AT 7.30PM GMT

Screenshot_8

THIS IS OUR CHANCE TO STRIKE FEAR INTO OUR ENEMIES AND SHOW OUR STRENGTH

WILL YOU BE THERE WHEN ACP RISES?

Army of CP vs. [13] Shadow Troops

7:30 PM GMT

2:30 PM EST

1:30 PM CST

12:30 PM MST

11:30 AM PST

XAT.COM/THEACP FOR ORDERS

30+ = PROMOS + PRIZES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DEFEND FREEDOM ~ PRESERVE JUSTICE

ACP Recap #64 – ①⓪-①⑥ Ⓜⓐⓨ –

*Dedicated to those who have returned to ACP: Garrett, Yellow, Sonic, Rix, Spyguy, Peter, Baby Flor, Jacknat and probably more… thank you.*

 photo ACPRecap1_zpswulmdpcj.png

*Exactly a year ago, ACP Recap wasn’t posted. DAMNIT, LAZY SLIME!!!*

A slimey hello to you, ACP! Purp here. Welcome to my fabulously lovely ACP Recap #64. Just sayin’ here, IF YOU have any suggestions or any stuff you want me to put on my next ACP Recaps, leave a comment on this post! And if you read my ACP recap and thoroughly enjoyed it, leave a comment! Let me hear your feedback!

OOOOh yeah. To start off the post groovily, if that is a word (probably not since it’s underlined in red..),  let’s do a guessing thingie-ma-jig!….

What’s this?!?

Continue reading

ACP EVENTS FOR THE TOP TEN

To the top ten makers,

Here are our events for the week in a post so you don’t have to spend an hour scrolling through our hype posts. You can choose any pic you want. Continue reading