Events of the Week — July 20th through the 26th

Hello Soldiers!

wpid-x241zn.png

The past week has been spent in an honestly successful conflict against the Nachos. At most events we got a force of above 25+ on CP. We will continue to rise and we will reach larger heights than ever seen before. I want all of you to be ready for this rise — members, owners, retirees and moderators alike. We all must work together to push ACP to the top! This week we will be taking a lot of free servers. The Pear shall be spread to all as we liberate the uninformed! Without further ado, here are this weeks events.

❗ Thursday, July 23rd ❗

[UK/US] – Annexation of Iceland  RAID

Server: Iceland

Times: 9 PM GMT,  4 PM EST,  3 PM CST,  2 PM MST,  1 PM PST

[US] – Annexation of Avalanche RAID

Server: Avalanche

Times: 12 AM GMT,  7 PM EST,  6 PM CST,  5 PM MST,  4 PM PST

event-key

❗ Monday, July 20th ❗

[AUSIA] – Annexation of Outback

Sever: Outback

Times: 12:30 PM UK,  5 PM IST,  8:30 PM JST,  7:30 AM EST,  6:30 AM CST,  5:30 AM MST,  4:30 AM PST

 

[US] – Training Session

Server: Breeze

Times: 12 AM GMT,  7 PM EST,  6 PM CST,  5 PM MST,  4 PM PST

❗ Tuesday, July 21st ❗

 

[UK/US] – Training

Server: Breeze

Times: 9 PM GMT,  4 PM EST,  3 PM CST,  2 PM MST,  1 PM PST

[US] – Annexation of Snow Bound

Server: Snow Bound

Times: 12 AM GMT,  7 PM EST,  6 PM CST,  5 PM MST,  4 PM PST

❗ Wednesday, July 22nd ❗

[AUSIA] – Annexation of Iceland 

Sever: Iceland

Times: 8 AM GMT,  3 AM EST,  2 AM CST,  1 AM MST,  12 AM PST

[UK/US] – Annexation of Grasshopper

Server: Grasshopper

Times: 9 PM GMT,  4 PM EST,  3 PM CST,  2 PM MST,  1 PM PST

❗ Thursday, July 23rd ❗

[UK/US] – Annexation of Iceland

Server: Iceland

Times: 9 PM GMT,  4 PM EST,  3 PM CST,  2 PM MST,  1 PM PST

[US] – Annexation of Avalanche

Server: Avalanche

Times: 12 AM GMT,  7 PM EST,  6 PM CST,  5 PM MST,  4 PM PST

❗ Friday, July 24th ❗

[AUSIA] – Annexation of Ice Breaker

Sever: Ice Breaker

Times: 8 AM GMT,  3 AM EST,  2 AM CST,  1 AM MST,  12 AM PST

[UK/US] – Annexation of Deep Freeze

Server: Deep Freeze

Times: 9 PM GMT,  4 PM EST,  3 PM CST,  2 PM MST,  1 PM PST

[US] – Battle vs the Silver Surfers

Server: Breeze

Times: 12 AM GMT,  7 PM EST,  6 PM CST,  5 PM MST,  4 PM PST

❗ Saturday, July 25th ❗

[AUSIA] – Annexation of Big Foot

Sever: Big Foot

Times: 8 AM GMT, 3 AM EST, 2 AM CST, 1 AM MST, 12 AM PST

[UK/US] – Battle vs ???

Server: TBA

Times: 9 PM GMT,  4 PM EST,  3 PM CST,  2 PM MST,  1 PM PST

[US] – Annexation of Below Zero

Server: Below Zero

Times: 12 AM GMT,  7 PM EST,  6 PM CST,  5 PM MST,  4 PM PST

❗ Sunday, July 26th ❗

[AUSIA] – Annexation of Ice Bound

Sever: Ice Bound

Times: 

8 AM GMT, 3 AM EST, 2 AM CST, 1 AM MST, 12 AM PST

[UK/US] – Annexation of Powder Ball

Server: Powder Ball

Times: 9 PM GMT,  4 PM EST,  3 PM CST,  2 PM MST,  1 PM PST

[US] – Practice Battle vs ???

Server: TBA

Times: 12 AM GMT,  7 PM EST,  6 PM CST,  5 PM MST,  4 PM PST

Vive la annexation,

jack-signature

2 Responses

  1. I can make the US Event on Tuesday, Maybe UK/US on Wednesday, Yes to the Silver Silvers I think, Can make UK/US and US on Saturday, And maybe the Sunday events

  2. So apparently this is important.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s