Events of the Week — 27th of July through August 2nd

Hello ACP Soldiers!

wpid-x241zn.png

We as an army have been rising! At most events we have a high amount of soldiers online. As we move into this week and this weeks events, I want the best effort from all of you. ACP must maintain our success, and I am sure we will. Click “read more”, for this weeks events!

event-key

❗ Monday, July 27th ❗

 

[UK/US] – Training Session

Server: Breeze

Times: 9 PM GMT,  4 PM EST,  3 PM CST,  2 PM MST,  1 PM PST

 

[US] – Tactics Session

Server: Breeze

Times: 12 AM GMT,  7 PM EST,  6 PM CST,  5 PM MST,  4 PM PST

 

❗ Tuesday, July 28th ❗

 

[AUSIA] – Training Session

Sever: Outback

Times: 12:30 PM UK,  5 PM IST,  8:30 PM JST,  7:30 AM EST,  6:30 AM CST,  5:30 AM MST,  4:30 AM PST

[US] – Enemy Army Raid

Server: TBA

Times: 12 AM GMT,  7 PM EST,  6 PM CST,  5 PM MST,  4 PM PST

 

❗ Wednesday, July 29th ❗

[AUSIA] – Battle vs ???

Sever: TBA

Times: 12:30 PM UK,  5 PM IST,  8:30 PM JST,  7:30 AM EST,  6:30 AM CST,  5:30 AM MST,  4:30 AM PST

[UK/US] – HUGE WAR TRAINING

Server: Breeze

Times: 9 PM GMT,  4 PM EST,  3 PM CST,  2 PM MST,  1 PM PST

❗ Thursday, July 30th ❗

[UK/US] – Tactics Session

Server: Breeze

Times: 9 PM GMT,  4 PM EST,  3 PM CST,  2 PM MST,  1 PM PST

[US] – Battle vs ???

Server: TBA

Times: 12 AM GMT,  7 PM EST,  6 PM CST,  5 PM MST,  4 PM PST

 

❗ Friday, July 31st ❗

[AUSIA] – U-Lead!

Sever: Outback

Times: 12:30 PM UK,  5 PM IST,  8:30 PM JST,  7:30 AM EST,  6:30 AM CST,  5:30 AM MST,  4:30 AM PST

[US] – HUGE WAR TRAINING

Server: Breeze

Times: 12 AM GMT,  7 PM EST,  6 PM CST,  5 PM MST,  4 PM PST

 

❗ Saturday, August 1st ❗

[AUSIA] – Training Session

Sever: Outback

Times: 12:30 PM UK,  5 PM IST,  8:30 PM JST,  7:30 AM EST,  6:30 AM CST,  5:30 AM MST,  4:30 AM PST

 

[UK/US] – LEGENDS CUP BATTLE VS NACHOS SS

Server: KLONDIKE

Times: 7:30 PM GMT,  2:30 PM EST,  1:30 PM CST,  12:30 PM MST,  11:30 AM PST

 

[US] – HUGE WAR TRAINING

Server: Breeze

Times: 12 AM GMT,  7 PM EST,  6 PM CST,  5 PM MST,  4 PM PST

 

❗ Sunday, August 2nd ❗

 

[AUSIA] – Tactics Session

Sever: Outback

Times: 12:30 PM UK,  5 PM IST,  8:30 PM JST,  7:30 AM EST,  6:30 AM CST,  5:30 AM MST,  4:30 AM PST

 

[UK/US] – Enemy Army Raid

Server: TBA

Times: 9 PM GMT,  4 PM EST,  3 PM CST,  2 PM MST,  1 PM PST

 

[US] – Battle vs ???

Server: TBA

Times: 12 AM GMT,  7 PM EST,  6 PM CST,  5 PM MST,  4 PM PST

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s