Invasions this week

======================

Raid of RPF

TOMORROW [Wednesday]

4pm EST

3pm CST

2pm MST

1pm PST

Invasion of Snow Forts

6PM EST

5PM CST

4PM MST

3PM PST

=====================

Invasion of Tuxedo 

Thursday

4pm EST

3pm CST

2pm MST

1pm PST

Invasion of Grasshopper

Thursday

7pm EST

6pm CST

5pm MST

4pm PST

========================

Invasion of Yeti [even tho we alreadyo own it]

Friday

4pm EST

3pm CST

2pm MST

1pm PST

Invasion of Alphine

Friday

7pm EST

6pm CST

5pm MST

4pm PST

===========================

INVASION of Tobogann

Saturday

4pm EST

3pm CST

2pm MST

1pm PST

Invasion of Alaska

Saturday

Thursday

7pm EST

6pm CST

5pm MST

4pm PST

RPF have no servers [shia labeouf GAVE 24 HOUR NOTICES] so now well just be cleansing all the servers to make sure those neck beards can’t claim anything [screw off commando]

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME LOL

One Response

  1. theres always are roblox territory

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s