Legends Cup Battle Against Nachos SS/Temp Leadership Changes

*PROMOTIONS AFTER BATTLE*

LEGENDS CUP BATTLE VS NACHOS SS

Server: KLONDIKE

Times: 7:30 PM GMT,  2:30 PM EST,  1:30 PM CST,  12:30 PM MST,  11:30 AM PST

READ ON FOR INFO ON LEADERSHIP CHANGES

Bam has recently announced a sudden leave-of-absence due to personal matters. Due to this matter, I, Albaro Lord, and Sidie, have been made temporary leaders of the Army of Club Penguin. During this time, I personally will push for nothing short of excellence as I have always done when I lead. Therefore, I hope to see you all tomorrow at the battle against the Nachos SS and any other future events while I am here. A lot can change in a few days, I would like to push for positive change while I am back.

ƛԼƁƛƦƠ ԼƠƦƊ

3 Responses

  1. Unban me please I could have talked to somebody about my ban rather than doing what I did to protest my ban I am 100% okay if you demod me on the ACP chat(I’m a former 3ic) I miss actually lots of people in ACP.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s