Events For The Week: Invasions of RPF

Hello ACP Soldiers!

wpid-x241zn.png

With Operation Babirusa in full swing, I give you the rest of Monday off due to the successful invasion of Breeze, but we’ll be jumping back in the rest of the week with invasion after invasion. Comment if you can come!

Saturday, August 8th

LEGENDS CUP BATTLE VS. ICE WARRIORS

Server: Klondike

Time: 7 PM UK, 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST, 11 AM PST

event-key

   Thursday, August 6th

[AUSIA] – Invasion of Ice Berg
Server: Ice Berg

Times: 7:30 AM EST, 6:30 AM CST, 5:30 AM MST, 4:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM UK, 5 PM IST, 7:30 PM AWST

[UK/US] – Invasion of Jack Frost

Server: Jack Frost

Times: 8 PM GMT,  3 PM EST,  2 PM CST,  1 PM MST,  12 PM PST

Friday, August 7th

[US/UK] – Practice Battle With Dark Warriors 

Server: Breeze

Times: 8 PM GMT,  3 PM EST,  2 PM CST,  1 PM MST,  12 PM PST

Saturday, August 8th

LEGENDS CUP BATTLE VS. ICE WARRIORS

Server: Klondike

Time: 7 PM UK, 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST, 11 AM PST

Britannian_Soldies

4 Responses

  1. Can come to all AUSIA events for sure.

  2. I can come to both 8/4 events, only UK/US 8/5 event, UK/US 8/6 event, Possibly the Friday events, and I can TRY to make it to the LC

  3. I can probably make it to the PB with DW

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s