Events For The Week: War With SWAT [8/9-8/16]

 ACP! BE SURE TO ATTEND AS MANY EVENTS AS YOU CAN! WE HAVE THE POTENTIAL TO MAX 30-40 TROOPS! IT’S UP TO YOU TO COME! 

wpid-x241zn.png

So SWAT came back, for their 102nd generation… anyway, they’re a cliche army so they’re doing the obvious thing everyone knew they would do, and they decided to declare war on us. Obviously they’re gonna die in like a week or two, since let’s be real, SWAT hasn’t been stable since like 1975. Anyway, they want to invade our servers since they own like two. SWAT stands no chance, we’ll crush them so hard the next sixty generations will feel this defeat.

event-key

 ___

Sunday, August 16th 

Invasion of Half Pipe

Times: 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK/GMT

Defense of Polar

Times: 4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM UK/GMT

Defense of Boots

Times: 6:30 PM EST, 5:30 PM CST, 4:30 PM MST, 3:30 PM PST, 11:30 PM UK/GMT

Defense of Grasshopper 

Times: 8:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM MST, 5:30 PM PST, 1:30 AM UK/GMT

Monday, August 17th

Defense of Snow Globe

Times: 3:00 AM EST, 2:00 AM CST, 1:00 AM MST, 12:00 AM PST, 8:00 AM UK/GMT, 1:30 PM IST, 3:00 PM AWST, 4:00 PM JST

4 Responses

  1. I can come to most events

  2. Good luck, ACP. May the best army win. 🙂

  3. I can come to moats if not all

  4. Soooo I’m banned forever… I didnt do anything. In fact I was afk and when I logged into acp chat I was banned forever. I even helped at acp events recently. Didn’t break any rules :/

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s