ACP CHAT + BATTLE SCHEDULE

xat.com/theacp

 ^ Official Army of Club Penguin Chat ^

TYPE IT INTO ADDRESS BAR!

  Click ‘Read More’ for the battle times!

 –

wpid-wp-1439838536484.jpeg

 -Thursday, August 20th

[AUSIA to be added]

Re-Invasion Of Rainbow

Times: 3:30 PM EST, 2:30 PM CST, 1:30 PM MST, 12:30 PM PST, 8:30 PM GMT/UK

US Invasion Of Christmas

Times: 7:30 PM EST, 6:30 PM CST, 5:30 PM MST, 4:30 PM PST, 12:30 AM GMT/UK

Friday, August 21st 

UK Battle Training Session

Times: 12:00 PM EST, 11:00 AM CST, 10:00 AM MST, 9:00 AM PST, 5:00 PM UK/GMT

US Practice Battle With The Army of the Republic [AR]

Times: 5:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM PST, 10:00 PM UK/GMT

Re-Invasion Of Snow Forts

Times: 7:30 PM EST, 6:30 PM CST, 5:30 PM MST, 4:30 PM PST, 12:30 AM GMT/UK

MORE TO BE ADDED!

4 Responses

  1. I can come to the cleansing of Breeze for now

  2. ACP! THE DCP NEED YOUR HELP IN A WAR AGAINST DW! THE GREEKS WILL BE BATTLING BACK BUT WE NEED YOU ACP! JOIN THE DCP ALLIANCE NOW AND GET REVENGE ON DW!

  3. ACP ACP ACP ACP ACP ACP ACP ACP!!!

  4. ACP ACP ACP!!!!! IM YOUR BIGGEST FANS I KNOW IM PART OF YOUR ARMY BUT I MIGHT NOT BE IN MOST ARMIES BECAUSE SCHOOL HAS STARED AND I ALSO WORK AT THE CPAC SO ILL GONE FOR A FEW

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s