First Week Events! Aug 25th to Aug 30th

Hello ACP,

Alright troops, show me what we are made of!

Lets aim to get at least 20 troops on EVERY EVENT!

AUSIA events will be added shortly. Comment if you can come!

SATURDAY

❗ Tactics Session[USA/UK]

When: SATURDAY, August 29th

Server: BREEZE

Times:

3:30 PM Eastern

2:30 PM Central

1:30 PM Mountain

12:30 PM Pacific

8:30 PM United Kingdom

Training Exercises [USA]

When: SUNDAY, August 30th

Where: BREEZE

Times:

8:00 PM Eastern

7:00 PM Central

6:00 PM Mountain

5:00 PM Pacific

1:00 AM United Kingdom

Continue reading

ACP Event Times Survey! [IMPORTANT]

Hai ACP,

Here at the ACP we are trying to put the troops first, in this survey you will have your voice heard! What we are trying to find out is when the best times are for you to attend events! So I have set up some polls below!

 

All these polls will help Sidie and I to determine good event times so you can all come!

-Kenneth1000, ACP Leader (Temp)

Guess Who, Guess Who? Ken is Back!

Ken: Click here to check out Purpleslime’s new post! It’s pretty grooovy!!!

Hey ACP,

cp

Guess who’s back? Long story short, I got a promotion from the rank of Major to Leader. In case some of you newer troops just think I’m the dude who hosts Cooking With Bam,  I was actually leader of this army in 2011-2012. I’ll be helping ACP temporarily so we can stabilize our sizes. Click read more to read more!

Continue reading

ACP Recap #75… 16-22 AUGUST!

 

CLICK HERE for last year’s ACP Recap, LET’S SEE WHAT ACP WAS LIKE ONE YEAR AGO!

Don’t forget to also CLICK HERE for the-year-before-yester-year’s ACP Recap! LET’S SEE WHAT ACP WAS LIKE TWO YEARS AGO!

Howdy, ACP! It’s Purp the derp here, and welcome to my ACP Recap! I’m quite very sure that you have noticed as it’s been a month since my last recap. Why? I went on vacation! I reckon you noticed anyway.

So yeah. Feelin’ groovy to be back, feelin’ groovy to write this again, LET’S BEGIN!

 Poll of the week (Results from last time)

Poll of the week!

Continue reading