First Week Events! Aug 25th to Aug 30th

Hello ACP,

Alright troops, show me what we are made of!

Lets aim to get at least 20 troops on EVERY EVENT!

AUSIA events will be added shortly. Comment if you can come!

SATURDAY

❗ Tactics Session[USA/UK]

When: SATURDAY, August 29th

Server: BREEZE

Times:

3:30 PM Eastern

2:30 PM Central

1:30 PM Mountain

12:30 PM Pacific

8:30 PM United Kingdom

Training Exercises [USA]

When: SUNDAY, August 30th

Where: BREEZE

Times:

8:00 PM Eastern

7:00 PM Central

6:00 PM Mountain

5:00 PM Pacific

1:00 AM United Kingdom

TUESDAY
❗ Tactics Session [USA/UK]
 
When: TUESDAY, August 25th
Server: BREEZE
Times:
3:30 PM Eastern
2:30 PM Central
1:30 PM Mountain
12:30 PM Pacific
8:30 PM United Kingdom
WEDNESDAY
❗ Training Session [USA/UK]
 
When: WEDNESDAY, August 26th
Server: BREEZE
Times:
3:30 PM Eastern
2:30 PM Central
1:30 PM Mountain
12:30 PM Pacific
8:30 PM United Kingdom
 Annexation of Shiver [USA]
When: WEDNESDAY, August 26th
Where: Shiver
 
Times:
7:30 PM Eastern
6:30 PM Central
5:30 PM Mountain
4:30 PM Pacific
12:30 AM United Kingdom
THURSDAY
❗ Practice Battle With WV [USA/UK]
When: THURSDAY, August 27th
Server: FROSTBITE
Times:
3:30 PM Eastern
3:30 PM Central
2:30 PM Mountain
1:30 PM Pacific
8:30 PM United Kingdom





Annexation of Flurry[USA]

 

When: THURSDAY, August 27th

 

Where: FLURRY

 

Times:

 

7:30 PM Eastern

 

6:30 PM Central

 

5:30 PM Mountain

 

4:30 PM Pacific

 

12:30 AM United Kingdom

Comment if you can come!

~Kenneth1000, ACP Leader (temp)

9 Responses

  1. I will make almost all of them

  2. I should be able to make most USA and some UK/US.

  3. I can attend all of the UK/US friendly events at 8:30UK

  4. I should be able to make most US and US/UK. School starts on the 31st for me.

  5. will hopefully attend most of em uk/usa events

  6. I can make most of em

  7. I’ll be going UK one defo and I’ll try for the US and AUsia ones

  8. I’ll go to as many as I can 😄!!

  9. Hey guys I might not come today or tomorrow. See basically my wifi is not working. I am on library computer and cannot get into chat. Sorry.

    I wont be able to come tomorrow either unless you resched

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s